0

购物车中共有 0个商品。 ×

您的购物车中暂时没有商品。

' Ariel '找到 34 件相关商品
作者 Michelle Gadsden-Williams
A game-changing guide for women who want to transform the way they work and create their own success-from an award-winning global diversity expert. In today's world, it takes more than ambition to succeed. It takes intention. But intention without clarity, deliberate words, and calculated actions is meaningless. According to Michelle Gadsden-Williams, a global expert in diversity, workplace culture, and career building, intention is more than just setting goals. It's seamles 了解更多
原价 RM 80.00

现售 RM 80.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 72.00 (-10%)

作者 Jean-Francois Marmion
"The Number One International bestseller 'We need books like this one' - psychologist Steven Pinker At last, stupidity explained! And by some of the world’s smartest people, among them Daniel Kahneman, Dan Ariely, Alison Gopnik, Howard Gardner, Antonio Damasio, Aaron James and Ryan Holiday. Stupidity is all around us, from the colleagues who won’t stop hitting ‘reply all’ to the former school friends posting conspiracy theories on Facebook. But in order to ba 了解更多
原价 RM 64.90

现售 RM 64.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 58.41 (-10%)

作者 艾瑞爾·許瓦茲
  長踞亞馬遜書店心理分類榜Top 1   亞馬遜書店近5千名讀者留言,平均4.5顆星好評   擺脫創傷往事,活出整全自我的身心復原指南!   面對未解的創傷往事,有人選擇逃避,在心裡築起一道高牆,   久而久之,便喪失了現實感或自我感;   有人為了轉移痛苦,選擇傷害自己,   產生了羞恥、無助、焦慮、恐慌、情緒失調等症狀……   這些 了解更多
原价 RM 58.50

现售 RM 58.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 52.65 (-10%)

作者 Ombak Pantai
Memburu atau diburu, membunuh atau dibunuh. Dendam darah perlu dibayar? Hidup bukan perlumbaan, akan ada satu hari nanti, kau berada di sebuah persimpangan yang membawa kisah lalu menjadi titik penyebab tercetusnya beberapa peristiwa getir pada masa kini. Benar, peristiwa yang berlaku pada 20 tahun memberi dampak hingga menghancurkan kepercayaan dan amanah yang dipertanggungjawabkan. "Walau apa pun terjadi, jangan sesekali memperlihatkan berlian ini pada orang lain." - MAK 了解更多
原价 RM 25.00

现售 RM 25.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 22.50 (-10%)

作者 Mariella Frostrup
It's high time we renovated and elevated this life change. Despite the centuries of speculation and propaganda, we are not overheating or inherently cold, we are not hysterics or boiling vats of toxic poisons, we are not dried up or washed up, we are simply menopausal. It's time for us to start talking about the menopause. Cracking the Menopause, from straight-talking broadcaster Mariella Frostrup and health journalist Alice Smellie, has all the informati 了解更多
原价 RM 99.90

现售 RM 99.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 89.91 (-10%)

作者 蔡佩軒
「專注於當下,做好每件即便他人小看卻是自己喜歡的事。 或許,這也是一種值得驕傲的成功模樣!」   ● 重新詮釋、探尋成功的可能性,創造屬於「我們這個世代」的成功定義。   ● 既理性又浪漫的3步驟夢想實踐法,提供實用且可執行的有效方法。   ● 以作家的視角,窺見不一樣的Ariel:理性思維和富條理的生活節奏。   「成功?就代表 了解更多
原价 RM 55.45

现售 RM 55.45 (-0%)

会员 RM 49.91 (-10%)

作者
Join Ariel, Belle and the rest of the Disney Princesses in this dazzling, fun-filled activity book, packed with games, puzzles, colouring and more. 了解更多
原价 RM 22.90

现售 RM 22.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 20.61 (-10%)

作者
The Unofficial Guide to all things Tik Tok! Discover everything you ever wanted to know about the dance-moving, lip-syncing legends of the Tik Tok world. Featuring bios of your favourite Tik Tok stars, Charli and Dixie D'Amelio, Zach King, Baby Ariel, Amelia Gething and more! Packed with quizzes, top tens, the very best Tik Tok playlist and dance move tips, this Unofficial Tik Tok book is the ultimate guide to everything in the Tik Tok universe! 了解更多
原价 RM 39.90

现售 RM 39.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.91 (-10%)

作者 Ariel Chew
ECommerce Playbook features the success stories of 15 eCommerce entrepreneurs with amazing stories to share. 了解更多
原价 RM 39.90

现售 RM 39.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.91 (-10%)

作者 Igloo Books
A special edition to the Twisted Tales range. An exciting retelling of a classic story. Featuring 8 page full cover insert. Discover a world where Ariel never defeated Ursula in this twist on a classic tale, perfect for fans of The Little Mermaid 了解更多
原价 RM 39.90

现售 RM 39.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.91 (-10%)

作者 Jean-Francois Marmion
"ABOUT THE PSYCHOLOGY OF STUPIDITY “We need books like this one.” –Steven Pinker At last, stupidity explained! And by some of the world’s smartest people, among them Daniel Kahneman, Dan Ariely, Alison Gopnik, Howard Gardner, Antonio Damasio, Aaron James, and Ryan Holiday. And so I proclaim, o idiots of every stripe and morons of all kinds, this is your moment of glory: this book speaks only to you. But you will not recognize yourselves… Stupidity is all a 了解更多
原价 RM 75.50

现售 RM 75.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 67.95 (-10%)

作者
Join Ariel for two story adventures in this special book, which includes a pretty heart-shaped necklace 了解更多
原价 RM 39.90

现售 RM 39.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.91 (-10%)

作者
Enjoy this exciting underwater adventure with Ariel in this board book, which is perfect for bedtime reading 了解更多
原价 RM 12.90

现售 RM 12.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 11.61 (-10%)

作者 Garth Nix
Dive deeper into the history of the Old Kingdom in the brilliant prequel to Garth Nix's astonishingly successful fantasy series. Sixteen-year-old Clariel is not adjusting well to her new life in the city of Belisaere, the capital of the Old Kingdom. She misses roaming freely within the forests of Estwael, and she feels trapped within the stone city walls. It seems, too, that the city itself is descending into chaos, as the ancient rules binding Abhorsen, King and Clayr app 了解更多
原价 RM 49.90

现售 RM 49.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 44.91 (-10%)

作者 Garth Nix
Lirael is no longer a shy Second Assistant Librarian. She is the Abhorsen-in-Waiting, with dead creatures to battle and Free Magic entities to bind. She's also a Remembrancer, and wielder of the Dark Mirror. When Lirael finds Nicholas Sayre lying unconscious after being attacked by a hideous Free Magic creature, she uses her powers to save him. But Nicholas is deeply tainted with Free magic and Lirael must seek help for him at her childhood home, the Clayr's Glacier. Bu 了解更多
原价 RM 49.90

现售 RM 49.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 44.91 (-10%)

作者 Liz Braswell
It's been five years since the infamous sea witch defeated the little mermaid... taking King Triton's life in the process. Ariel is now the voiceless queen of Atlantica, while Ursula runs Prince Eric's kingdom on land. But when Ariel discovers that her father might still be alive, she finds herself returning to a world, and a prince, she never imagined she would see again. Will Ariel be able to overthrow the murderous villain set on destroying her home and the world she once 了解更多
原价 RM 39.90

现售 RM 39.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.91 (-10%)

作者 甜思
花果香的甜蜜,木质调的沉稳,水生调的清新…… 调香师用香气勾勒出神秘的世界,每一瓶香水都期待着拥有者长情的爱。 曜煜香水品牌首席调香师“Ariel小姐”黎沫,上天给她精湛的技术,卓绝的嗅觉天赋,“高冷、少言、神秘”的人设下,她却拥有一颗青涩的少女心,将所有想法憋在心里,执拗地用香气表达自己多样的心情。 直到遇见了顾亦笙,这个总是 了解更多
原价 RM 36.00

现售 RM 25.00 (-31%)

会员 RM 25.00 (-31%)

作者 Farah Husain
Kerana tidak mahu dicop sebagai ‘loser’, Alina Suffiya bertindak pantas menarik lengan jejaka ‘random’ untuk diperkenalkan sebagai tunangannya. Apa nak buat, hanya si random itu saja yang dia nampak ketika itu. Hidup Zariel Amzar yang tenang dan damai tiba-tiba seperti menaiki roller-coaster di taman tema. Ini semua perempuan psiko tu punya pasal! Gosip liar mula tersebar dan dia diberi tekanan oleh mama tersayang. Suratan atau kebetulan? Mereka kini di bawah satu b 了解更多
原价 RM 27.00

现售 RM 27.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 24.30 (-10%)

作者 丹·艾瑞利
  本書作者丹‧艾瑞利為杜克大學心理學與行為經濟學教授,18歲時的一場爆炸意外,讓他全身皮膚70%遭灼傷,住在燒燙傷病房達三年之久。身穿彈性衣、頭戴面罩的他,活像個行動不便的冒牌蜘蛛人。在這段漫長、無聊,而又痛苦不堪的歲月裡,他發展出觀察人類行為的興趣,滿身疤痕的他最後終於成為一名行為經濟學家。   長久以來,經濟學家堅稱, 了解更多
原价 RM 69.30

现售 RM 69.30 (-0%)

会员 RM 62.37 (-10%)

作者 丹·艾瑞利
《誰說人是理性的!》最發人深省的續集 《紐約時報》、《出版人週刊》、《科克斯評論》專文推薦 ★★★★Amazon.com商業理財百大暢銷書   繼《誰說人是理性的!》之後,丹‧艾瑞利這次要你徹底利用非理性行為,讓你在職場與情場、工作與生活,更聰明、更快樂!   為何巨額獎金反而導致CEO工作績效不彰?為何「報復」對我們這麼重要?為何我 了解更多
原价 RM 69.30

现售 RM 69.30 (-0%)

会员 RM 62.37 (-10%)

作者 丹·艾瑞利
  暢銷書《誰說人是理性的!》作者丹.艾瑞利最新著作,解答動機之謎!   ★超人氣TED演講影片點閱破500萬次   ★《紐約雜誌》、《富比士》、《財富》、《金融時報》、《華爾街日報》、Kirkus Review好評推薦   為什麼對某些事提不起勁?卻對某些挑戰充滿熱情、願意做吃力不討好的事?   人類一切行為,取決於我們的動機是什麼?是金錢?是 了解更多
原价 RM 43.10

现售 RM 43.10 (-0%)

会员 RM 38.79 (-10%)

作者
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. The Disney Princess Annual 2018 is packed with magical stories, princess profiles, colouring and activities featuring all your favourite princesses: Belle, Cinderella, Aurora, Snow White, Ariel, Jasmine, Tiana and Rapunzel. This year's annual also 了解更多
原价 RM 46.90

现售 RM 14.00 (-70%)

会员 RM 14.00 (-70%)

作者
Sertai dunia puteri-puteri Disney bersama kawan-kawan mereka dalam pengembaraan hebat! Mari membaca kisah menarik Ariel, Cinderella, Rapunzel dan Belle dalam empat buku cerita yang berasingan. Teroka dunia penuh keajaiban bersama watak-watak Disney ini. 了解更多
原价 RM 26.90

现售 RM 26.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 24.21 (-10%)

作者 約瑟夫·馬齊里洛
閱讀本書,有如親身體驗大師指導 每個人都可以是杜拉克課堂裡的學生 ————當代最豐富、最完整的杜拉克指導手冊———— 內容涵蓋杜拉克所有著作、未發表作品及日常軼事 由杜拉克的學生兼長期工作夥伴馬齊里洛(Joseph A. Maciariello) 精選濃縮為一年52週的杜拉克教練課   ▌全面閱讀杜拉克的著作很有益,但也很花時間。   拜本書所賜,我們現在 了解更多
原价 RM 73.90

现售 RM 73.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 66.51 (-10%)

作者 渡邊健介
──暢銷10年,全球20個國家/12種語言翻譯── 學校沒教、但你絕對需要的解決問題能力 故事╳圖解╳練習 這次,你一定能學會麥肯錫的關鍵技術!   ▍賽斯.高汀Seth Godin(《有機會,拚就對了!》作者)、丹.艾瑞利Dan Ariely(《不理性敬上》作者)、羅爾.布萊恩Lowell Brya(麥肯錫名譽董事)一致推薦!   ▍《朝日新聞》、《日經新聞》、《週刊文 了解更多
原价 RM 41.45

现售 RM 41.45 (-0%)

会员 RM 37.31 (-10%)

作者 Maya Iris
Menakluk dunia. Itu agenda Konsortium. Untuk dipersembahkan kepada ‘Raja Besar’ yang berkuasa menghidupkan yang mati dan mematikan yang hidup. Namun, perancangan itu terencat akibat campur tangan tidak sengaja dua orang rakyat Malaysia. Pasangan suami isteri ini perlu dihapuskan walau dengan apa cara sekalipun. Demi keselamatan, Dr. Ehsan dan Nur Sayang menjadi pelarian tanpa rela. “Jangan terpisah. Selagi kita bersama, kita kuat.” – Nur Sayang. Tragedi me 了解更多
原价 RM 29.00

现售 RM 29.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 26.10 (-10%)

作者 威爾·杜蘭 , 艾芮兒·杜蘭
為什麼我們一定要讀歷史? 耗時50年的鉅著,用一本200頁的結論告訴你為什麼。   本書是世界知名歷史學家威爾.杜蘭用50年時間   周遊世界各國完成的《世界文明史》最終結論 。   他因這部大書獲得普立茲獎,本書英文版在這50年間不斷再版,成為不朽作品。   《世界文明史》(The Story of Civilization)是二十世紀以來,流傳最廣的一套歷史著作,因為 了解更多
原价 RM 41.60

现售 RM 41.60 (-0%)

会员 RM 37.44 (-10%)

作者 余浩瑋
「成績不好就是沒前途?」 「除了讀書,我還能做什麼?」 「追求自己的夢想有什麼不對?」 一個在台灣教育體制下迷失的孩子,對自我、對未來發出的沉重疑惑   高中中輟的他曾經讓家人失望,曾經在人生的道路上徬徨滯礙,無法前行   因為一通電話,踏進劇場接觸戲劇,從此看見了隱藏在自己體內的力量,逆轉人生。   一個被教育體制判定「出 了解更多
原价 RM 46.20

现售 RM 46.20 (-0%)

会员 RM 41.58 (-10%)

作者 丹‧艾瑞利
向人性的古怪、複雜、美妙致敬! 掌握不理性,生活更容易!   繼《誰說人是理性的!》、《不理性的力量》,以及《誰說人是誠實的!》之後,暢銷書作家暨行為經濟學家丹‧艾瑞利,將徹底改變我們看待自己心智以及行為的方式。   ★《紐約時報》暢銷書作家、行為經濟學家丹‧艾瑞利最新力作!   ★《華爾街日報》「請問艾瑞利」(Ask Ariely)85 了解更多
原价 RM 45.80

现售 RM 45.80 (-0%)

会员 RM 41.22 (-10%)

作者 Liz Vaccariello
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. 了解更多
原价 RM 83.90

现售 RM 16.00 (-81%)

会员 RM 16.00 (-81%)

作者 丹·艾瑞里
畅销书《怪诞行为学》作者丹·艾瑞里携新作卷土重来,彻底颠覆我们对于不诚实行为的传统认知,督促我们重新诚实地认识自我。   你会心安理得地把办公室的铅笔拿回家给孩子用吗?“路上堵车,所以我迟到了”这样的借口是否常挂在你的嘴边?穿戴冒牌服饰会不知不觉降低我们的道德底线吗?面对金钱的诱惑,医生、专家、的意见还有几分可信?我们一 了解更多
原价 RM 39.00

现售 RM 39.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.10 (-10%)

作者 丹·艾瑞利
接受不理性,才是理性的開始!   ★《紐約時報》、《華爾街日報》、亞瑪遜網站2008年商業書之最,出了全新增訂版!新增五萬多字   ★諾貝爾經濟學獎得主、各界學者、企業家、各大媒體一致盛讚!   .我們如何看待錢這件事?   .為何免費常讓人更花錢?   .為何人們會採用自己其實負擔不起的抵押貸款?   .銀行家該拿多少薪酬?   了解更多
原价 RM 54.30

现售 RM 54.30 (-0%)

会员 RM 48.87 (-10%)

作者 丹·艾瑞利
因為不理性,人生更滿意!   《紐約時報》暢銷商業書作家、行為經濟學大師丹.艾瑞利全新力作!   繼《誰說人是理性的!》之後,這次要你徹底利用非理性行為,讓你在職場與情場、工作與生活,更聰明、更快樂!   為何巨額獎金反而導致CEO工作績效不彰?為何「報復」對我們這麼重要?為何我們「認為」會讓我們快樂的事以及「真正」讓我們快 了解更多
原价 RM 54.30

现售 RM 54.30 (-0%)

会员 RM 48.87 (-10%)

作者 Liz Vaccariello
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured they are not used books. *The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. 了解更多
原价 RM 79.90

现售 RM 18.00 (-77%)

会员 RM 18.00 (-77%)

34件商品

*

Back to Top