100th Anniversary Sale
100th Anniversary Sale
0

购物车中共有 0个商品。 ×

您的购物车中暂时没有商品。

' Austen '找到 18 件相关商品
作者 Uzma Jalaluddin
A sparkling second-chance romance inspired by Jane Austen’s Persuasion… Nada Syed is stuck. On the cusp of thirty, she’s still living at home with her brothers and parents in the Golden Crescent neighbourhood of Toronto, resolutely ignoring her mother’s unsubtle pleas to get married already. While Nada has a good job as an engineer, it’s a far cry from realizing her start-up dreams for her tech baby, Ask Apa, the app that launched with a whimper instead of a bang 了解更多
原价 RM 54.95

现售 RM 54.95 (-0%)

会员 RM 54.95 (-0%)

作者 Jane Austen
Pride and Prejudice follows the turbulent relationship between Elizabeth Bennet, the daughter of a country gentleman, and Fitzwilliam Darcy, a rich aristocratic landowner. They must overcome the titular sins of pride and prejudice in order to fall in love and marry. 了解更多
原价 RM 13.90

现售 RM 13.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 13.90 (-0%)

作者 Jane Austen
The novel follows the three Dashwood sisters as they must move with their widowed mother from the estate on which they grew up, Norland Park. Because Norland is passed down to John, the product of Mr. Dashwood's first marriage, and his young son, the four Dashwood women need to look for a new home. 了解更多
原价 RM 13.90

现售 RM 13.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 13.90 (-0%)

作者 Amanda Sellett
In this clever YA rom-com debut perfect for fans of Kasie West and Ashley Poston, a teen obsessed with nineteenth-century literature tries to cull advice on life and love from her favorite classic heroines to disastrous results—especially when she falls for the school’s resident Lothario. Mary Porter-Malcolm has prepared for high school in the one way she knows how: an extensive review of classic literature to help navigate the friendships, romantic liaisons, and overall 了解更多
原价 RM 56.50

现售 RM 56.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 56.50 (-0%)

作者 Jennifer Yen
For fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen, a rom-com that’s equal parts hilarious and heartfelt about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, from the author of A Taste for Love. High school junior Gigi Wong strives to be the best. After all, that’s what everyone expects of her—her parents, friends, and even potential colleges. Thankfully, her best friend, Kyle, is always there to listen with a smile and a delicious bowl of ramen. Sti 了解更多
原价 RM 54.50

现售 RM 54.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 54.50 (-0%)

作者 Tirzah Price
One of BuzzFeed's best YA books of 2021! Perfect for fans of the Lady Janies and Stalking Jack the Ripper, the first book in the Jane Austen Murder Mysteries trilogy is a clever retelling of Pride and Prejudice that reimagines the iconic settings, characters, and romances in a thrilling and high-stakes whodunit. When a scandalous murder shocks London high society, seventeen-year-old aspiring lawyer Lizzie Bennet seizes the opportunity to prove herself, despite the interfere 了解更多
原价 RM 75.50

现售 RM 75.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 75.50 (-0%)

作者 Jane Austen
Emma, by Jane Austen, is a novel about youthful hubris and the perils of misconstrued romance. The novel was first published in December 1815. As in her other novels, Austen explores the concerns and difficulties of genteel women living in Georgian-Regency England; she also creates a lively comedy of manners among her characters.Before she began the novel, Austen wrote, "I am going to take a heroine whom no one but myself will much like." In the first sentence she introduces 了解更多
原价 RM 13.90

现售 RM 13.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 13.90 (-0%)

作者 珍·奧斯汀
●珍.奧斯汀愛好者必收愛藏本 ●新裝珍藏版,全新收錄英國初版插畫數十張 ●原文全譯本,完整呈現經典文學名著   他們曾是心有靈犀的靈魂伴侶,   門第之見卻促成他們分道揚鑣;   過往的情景如若重現,   她的決定仍會與當初相同嗎?   一段因被勸服而放棄的舊情,   一份因忠於自我而獲得的真愛,   迂迴的女性心路肯定值得再 了解更多
原价 RM 40.05

现售 RM 40.05 (-0%)

会员 RM 40.05 (-0%)

作者 珍·奧斯汀
●珍.奧斯汀愛好者的必收愛藏版本 ●經典插圖珍藏版,收錄30幅珍貴古典插畫 ●原文全譯本,完整呈現經典文學名著   一位愛管閒事的望族千金,   墜入一場邱比特的惡作劇,   她無心戀愛,卻仍為此兜兜轉轉,   驀然回首,那人卻在燈火闌珊處,   依舊守候她的芳心一隅。   趣味橫生的詼諧情節、出人意料的配對,看珍.奧斯汀詮釋真愛 了解更多
原价 RM 60.05

现售 RM 60.05 (-0%)

会员 RM 60.05 (-0%)

作者 Katie Fforde
IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO FALL IN LOVE... Caro Swanson has taken a job in a remote part of Scotland. She's answered an ad in The Lady: being a companion to an elderly gentleman who lives in a country estate could be perfect! Surely it's time to make a change and do something different for a while? The fact that she may also see Alec, the young man who she met some years previously and who she has always thought of as her 'one who got away', is of course purely incidental. So 了解更多
原价 RM 49.90

现售 RM 49.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 49.90 (-0%)

作者 Lucy Powrie
A brand new series from Booktuber Lucy Powrie - about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! It's time to join The Paper & Hearts Society ... Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in. She doesn't want to go to parties - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book. It's like she hasn't found her people ... Then Tabby joins a club that promises to celebrate books. What could go wrong? EVERYTHING - espec 了解更多
原价 RM 59.90

现售 RM 59.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 59.90 (-0%)

作者 珍·奧斯汀
  溫心暖男二表哥╳深情終不悔的小表妹之   最後還是你最好   奧斯汀最具爭議性的長篇   所有的道德勸說,所有的社會規範,究竟是對誰好呢?   誰又更幸福?是愛得身敗名裂的女人,還是最後得到名分的女二?   我始終認為,所有女人都應該想到,無論男人再怎麼人見人愛,也可能有其他女人拒他於千里之外,無法愛上他。即使他是全世 了解更多
原价 RM 61.45

现售 RM 61.45 (-0%)

会员 RM 61.45 (-0%)

作者 珍·奧斯汀
  我們都想要「穩定交往中」!   暢銷兩百年,上自英國國王、下至平民大眾都能抱著讀的好男好女追婚故事:   在一起,這麼簡單的心願,   為什麼也這麼難達成?   ★愛情可能有的面貌,戀人可能遭遇的真實,她都寫過了:   認真評估彼此心意╳愛上了就義無反顧的追愛姊妹花(《理性與感性》)   傲嬌少爺╳小聰明小姐的二見鍾情( 了解更多
原价 RM 384.85

现售 RM 384.85 (-0%)

会员 RM 384.85 (-0%)

作者 Jane Austen
One of BBC's 100 Novels That Shaped Our World. Jane Austen's best-loved novel is an unforgettable story about the inaccuracy of first impressions, the power of reason, and above all the strange dynamics of human relationships and emotions. Part of the Macmillan Collector's Library; a series of stunning, clothbound, pocket sized classics with gold foiled edges and ribbon markers. These beautiful books make perfect gifts or a treat for any book lover. This edition is illustra 了解更多
原价 RM 52.50

现售 RM 52.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 52.50 (-0%)

作者 AUSTEN ONG
Chef Austen Ong is an award-winning chef who supervised banquets for sultan and ministers. is A chef of his calibre used to cooking up a storm of 5-star gourmet meals. What happens when he hangs up his apron after a hard day's work, paring down to a bare minimum and cooks at home? What dishes will the chef prepare at home after toiling in his professional kitchen the whole day? In this book, Chef Austen demonstrates that simple meals can be stylishly presented at home. Even 了解更多
原价 RM 25.90

现售 RM 25.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 25.90 (-0%)

作者 奥斯汀
《名师点评人生必读书:傲慢与偏见(美绘版)》主人公达西是一位表面傲慢,实则心地善良的富家子弟,优越的环境令他对自己的傲慢浑然不觉;伊丽莎白是一位聪慧过人、心思缜密的姑娘,过于相信第一印象,自恃明察秋毫却往往身陷偏见的迷宫。傲慢的达西对固执己见的伊丽莎白一见钟情,然而他们的傲慢和偏见却又注定了这是段误会重重而又不失幽默的 了解更多
原价 RM 28.80

现售 RM 28.80 (-0%)

会员 RM 28.80 (-0%)

作者 Jane Austen
Pride And Prejudice Is A Novel Of Manners By Jane Austen, First Published In 1813. The Story Follows The Main Character, Elizabeth Bennet, As She Deals With Issues Of Manners, Upbringing, Morality, Education, And Marriage In The Society Of The Landed Gentry Of The British Regency. Elizabeth Is The Second Of Five Daughters Of A Country Gentleman Living Near The Fictional Town Of Meryton In Hertfordshire, Near London. Page 2 Of A Letter From Jane Austen To Her Sister Cassandra 了解更多
原价 RM 45.00

现售 RM 7.90 (-82%)

会员 RM 7.90 (-82%)

作者 Jane Austen
It's Christmas Eve In The March Household, But This Will Be A Christmas Like No Other: Their Father Is Away Fighting In The American Civil War And The March Sisters And Their Mother Must Try To Make Ends Meet While Their Father Is At War. Although Life Can Be Hard For The Family, And Times Are Tough, This Is An Extraordinary Story Of Triumph Over Adversity, Recounting In Exquisite Detail, The Lives, Loves, Trials, And Triumphs Of These Four Very Different Sisters. The Stories 了解更多
原价 RM 45.00

现售 RM 7.90 (-82%)

会员 RM 7.90 (-82%)

18件商品

*

Back to Top