0

购物车中共有 0个商品。 ×

您的购物车中暂时没有商品。

' HP '找到 18 件相关商品
Filtered By
publisher
作者 HP
Functions: Print, copy, scan, wireless, send mobile fax Multitasking supported: No Print speed black (ISO): Up to 8.5 ppm Print speed color (ISO): Up to 5.5 ppm Print speed black (draft, A4): Up to 20 ppm Print speed color (draft, A4): Up to 16 ppm Print speed black (ISO, A4): Up to 8.5 ppm51 Print Speed Color (ISO): Up to 5.5 ppm51 First page out black (A4, ready): As fast as 15 sec First page out color (A4, ready): As fast as 19 sec Duty cycle (monthly, A4): Up to 了解更多
原价 RM 417.00

现售 RM 417.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 417.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Functions: Print, copy, scan, wireless, send mobile fax Print speed black (ISO): Up to 10 ppm Print speed color (ISO): Up to 7 ppm Print speed black (draft, A4): Up to 20 ppm Print speed color (draft, A4): Up to 17 ppm Print speed black (ISO, A4): Up to 10 ppm61 Print Speed Color (ISO): Up to 7 ppm61 First page out black (A4, ready): As fast as 18 sec First page out color (A4, ready): As fast as 21 sec Duty cycle (monthly, A4): Up to 1000 pages71 Recommended monthly 了解更多
原价 RM 604.00

现售 RM 604.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 604.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
FUNCTIONS Print, copy, scan MULTITASKING SUPPORTED No FIRST PAGE OUT (READY) Black: As fast as 15 sec [3] DUTY CYCLE (MONTHLY, A4) Up to 1000 pages RECOMMENDED MONTHLY PAGE VOLUME 50 to 100 PRINT TECHNOLOGY HP Thermal Inkjet PRINTER DRIVERS INCLUDED HP PCL 3 GUI PRINT QUALITY BLACK (BEST) Black: Up to 1200 x 1200 rendered dpi Color: Up to 4800 x 1200 optimized dpi color (when printing from a computer on selected HP photo papers and 1200 input dpi) 了解更多
原价 RM 239.00

现售 RM 239.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 239.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Page yield (black and white) :1,000 pages. Hardware compatibility: HP LaserJet Pro M12a, HP LaserJet Pro M12w. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M26a, HP LaserJet Pro MFP M26nw 了解更多
原价 RM 216.30

现售 RM 149.00 (-31%)

会员 RM 149.00 (-31%)

作者 HP
Page yield (black and white) :1,500 pages. Compatible Printers: HP LaserJet Pro MFP M127fw (CZ183A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro MFP M127fn (CZ181A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro M201dw (CF456A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro MFP M225dn (CF484A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro MFP M225dw (CF485A#BGJ) 了解更多
原价 RM 267.00

现售 RM 179.00 (-33%)

会员 RM 179.00 (-33%)

作者 HP
Page yield (black and white) :1,600 pages. Compatible Printers: HP LaserJet Pro P1102w (CE657A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro M1212nf Multifunction (CE841A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro P1102w (CE658A#BGJ) 了解更多
原价 RM 285.80

现售 RM 199.00 (-30%)

会员 RM 199.00 (-30%)

作者 HP
• Cartridge yield : 46 (Black 1,500 page, Color 750 page) • Print, copy, scan, wireless • HP Smart App enabled • Borderless Printing • Print up to 1,500 pages with a HP black ink cartridge • Print ISO speed up to 7.5 ppm black & 5.5 ppm color • Single cartridge mode printing • 3 years onsite warranty with 1-to-1 unit exchange+ 了解更多
原价 RM 484.00

现售 RM 484.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 484.00 (-0%)

无库存

作者 HP
LaserJet so small it can fit almost anywhere. It also help save energy with HP Auto-On/Auto-Off Technology. Print from the cloud, scan from your smartphone, with the HP Smart app. Easily print from a variety of smartphones and tablets. Easily share resources – access and print with wireless networking 了解更多
原价 RM 369.00

现售 RM 369.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 369.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet D2500 Printers, HP Deskjet D2530 Printers, HP DeskJet F4200 All-in-One 了解更多
原价 RM 195.00

现售 RM 195.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 195.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2010 Printer K010, HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2060 All-in-One Printer K110 了解更多
原价 RM 41.30

现售 RM 41.30 (-0%)

会员 RM 41.30 (-0%)

作者 HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 and 2515 e-All-in-One Printers 了解更多
原价 RM 45.00

现售 RM 45.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 45.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 and 2515 e-All-in-One Printers 了解更多
原价 RM 45.00

现售 RM 45.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 45.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2020hc Printer and HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2520hc All-in-One, HP DeskJet Ultra Ink Advantage 2029, HP Deskjet Ultra Ink Advantage 2529 All-in-One Printer, and HP DeskJet Ultra Ink Advantage 4729 All-in-One Printer 了解更多
原价 RM 49.00

现售 RM 49.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 49.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2020hc Printer and HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2520hc All-in-One, HP DeskJet Ultra Ink Advantage 2029, HP Deskjet Ultra Ink Advantage 2529 All-in-One Printer, and HP DeskJet Ultra Ink Advantage 4729 All-in-One Printer 了解更多
原价 RM 49.00

现售 RM 49.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 49.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Hardware compatibility: HP DeskJet 1110, HP DeskJet 1115, HP DeskJet 2130, HP DeskJet 2135, HP DeskJet 3630, HP ENVY 4520, HP OfficeJet 3830, HP OfficeJet 4650 了解更多
原价 RM 52.00

现售 RM 52.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 52.00 (-0%)

作者 HP
Hardware compatibility: HP DeskJet 1110, HP DeskJet 1115, HP DeskJet 2130, HP DeskJet 2135, HP DeskJet 3630, HP ENVY 4520, HP OfficeJet 3830, HP OfficeJet 4650 了解更多
原价 RM 52.00

现售 RM 52.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 52.00 (-0%)

作者 Kiera Cass
Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection 了解更多
原价 RM 44.90

现售 RM 44.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 40.41 (-10%)

作者 Madeleine Roux
In this terrifying prequel novel to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, a teen is wrongfully committed to the Brookline psychiatric hospital and must find a way out-before he becomes the next victim of the evil warden's experiments. With the page-turning suspense and unsettling found photographs from real asylums that led Publishers Weekly to call Asylum "a strong YA debut," Escape from Asylum is perfect for fans of Miss Pe 了解更多
原价 RM 44.90

现售 RM 44.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 40.41 (-10%)

18件商品

*

Back to Top