0

购物车中共有 0个商品。 ×

您的购物车中暂时没有商品。

' Jojo Moyes '找到 21 件相关商品
Filtered By
author
作者 Jojo Moyes
Spanning forty years, two women's stories of love, loss and betrayal are intertwined in this award-winning novel by Jojo Moyes, internationally bestselling author of Me Before You, After You and the new bestseller The Giver of Stars. **SOON TO BE A MAJOR FILM** **** 'Beautifully written . . . an exquisite tale of love lost, love found and the power of letter writing.' - Sunday Express When journalist Ellie looks through her newspaper's archives for 了解更多
原价 RM 52.90

现售 RM 52.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 47.61 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. 了解更多
原价 RM 38.50

现售 RM 17.00 (-56%)

会员 RM 17.00 (-56%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
DON'T MISS THE STANDALONE NEW NOVEL FROM JOJO MOYES, THE NO. 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU, AFTER YOU AND STILL ME 'Alice had come halfway across the world to find that, yet again, she was considered wanting. Well, she thought, if that was what everyone thought, she might as well live up to it.' England, late 1930s, and Alice Wright - restless, stifled - makes an impulsive decision to marry wealthy American Bennett Van Cleve and leave her home and family behind. 了解更多
原价 RM 46.50

现售 RM 46.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 41.85 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
DON'T MISS THE STANDALONE NEW NOVEL FROM JOJO MOYES, THE NO. 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU, AFTER YOU AND STILL ME 'A wonderful novel. The Giver of Stars is the most sweeping, dramatic, richly evocative book, full of brilliantly feisty women' Sophie Kinsella 'Alice had come halfway across the world to find that, yet again, she was considered wanting. Well, she thought, if that was what everyone thought, she might as well live up to it.' England, late 1930s, and Ali 了解更多
原价 RM 79.95

现售 RM 79.95 (-0%)

会员 RM 71.96 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
An early work from the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, Jojo Moyes, the story of a young woman who opens an eclectic shop and comes to terms with the secrets of her past. In the sixties, Athene Forster was the most glamorous girl of her generation. Nicknamed the Last Deb, she was also beautiful, spoiled, and out of control. When she agreed to marry the gorgeous young heir Douglas Fairley-Hulme, her parents breathed a sigh of relief. But within two year 了解更多
原价 RM 42.50

现售 RM 42.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 38.25 (-10%)

作者 乔乔·莫伊斯
限制了我们可能性的,到底是他人,还是自己? 好好活着,带着我们的爱、希望与坚信。 --- --- --- --- --- --- 这是一本探讨 “选择” “尊严” “生死抉择” “存在价值” 的书... 乔乔擅长塑造一个个平凡人物,巧妙的将我们一生中会遇到的绝大多数问题:爱情 、婚姻、家庭、旅行、死亡、人生意义……放进这个故事中,我们每个人都能在书中看到自己的身影, 了解更多
原价 RM 49.80

现售 RM 49.80 (-0%)

会员 RM 44.82 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
Coming soon - the third Lou Clark novel by Jojo Moyes, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After YouLou Clark knows too many things . . .She knows how many miles lie between her new home in New York and her new boyfriend Sam in London.She knows her employer is a good man and she knows his wife is keeping a secret from him.What Lou doesn't know is she's about to meet someone who's going 了解更多
原价 RM 69.95

现售 RM 69.95 (-0%)

会员 RM 62.96 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle epoque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You. 了解更多
原价 RM 46.50

现售 RM 46.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 41.85 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. 了解更多
原价 RM 44.95

现售 RM 17.90 (-60%)

会员 RM 17.90 (-60%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. 了解更多
原价 RM 38.50

现售 RM 17.00 (-56%)

会员 RM 17.00 (-56%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
***THE SEQUEL TO THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, AND IS NOW A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN*** 'Matches Me Before You. Funny, sad and wise, you'll be using a hankie as a bookmark' Mail on Sunday 'Moyes totally delivers. With its twisty plot, characters you fall in love with, weepy bits and witty bits, this is pretty much perfect' Glamour Lou Clark has lots of questions. Like how it is she's ended up wo 了解更多
原价 RM 38.50

现售 RM 38.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 34.65 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
Me Before You 了解更多
原价 RM 38.50

现售 RM 38.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 34.65 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
原价 RM 38.50

现售 RM 38.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 34.65 (-10%)

作者 喬喬˙莫伊絲
◎連續兩年佔據英國亞馬遜網路書店暢銷排行榜Top100,3,000多位讀者5顆星書評推薦! 美國指標性書評網站Goodreads 近5顆星好評推薦! ◎榮獲英國《泰晤士報》、《美麗佳人》、《Elle》等多家媒體點評讚譽。 ◎顛覆傳統羅曼史設定,集合愛情、親情與人道醫療關懷的動人力作。 在相遇之時,愛情已然發生。 《The Last Letter from Your Lover》暢銷作家又一感人肺 了解更多
原价 RM 45.80

现售 RM 45.80 (-0%)

会员 RM 41.22 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
A hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible weepy from the author of the international bestsellers Me Before You and After You and the brand-new Still Me.What happened to the girl you left behind?France, 1916. Sophie Lefevre must keep her family safe whilst her adored husband Edouard fights at the front. When she is ordered to serve the German officers who descend on her hotel each evening, her home be 了解更多
原价 RM 38.50

现售 RM 38.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 34.65 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
DISCOVER THE FIRST BOOK IN THE TRILOGY THAT CAPTURED A MILLION HEARTS . . .Will needed Lou as much as she needed him, but will her love be enough to save his life?Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun teashop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is she's about to lose her job or that know 了解更多
原价 RM 38.50

现售 RM 38.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 34.65 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
Spanning forty years, two women's stories of love, loss and betrayal are intertwined in this award-winning novel by Jojo Moyes, internationally bestselling author of Me Before You, After You and the new bestseller Still Me. 'A fabulous, emotional and evocative book - perfect for anyone who loves Mad Men' Sophie KinsellaWhen journalist Ellie looks through her newspaper's archives for a story, 了解更多
原价 RM 49.90

现售 RM 49.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 44.91 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
The 2008 novel Night Music by Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You and two-time winner of the RNA Novel of the Year award.Isabel Delancey has always taken her gifted life for granted. But when her husband dies suddenly, leaving her with a mountain of debt, she and her two children are forced to abandon their home and move to a crumbling pile in the country.With the house falling down around them, and the last of her savings fast disappearing, Isabel turns to he 了解更多
原价 RM 49.90

现售 RM 49.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 44.91 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
A newly rejacketed edition of the 2003 novel Foreign Fruit by Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You and two-time winner of the RNA Novel of the Year award.In the 1950s seaside town of Merham, everyone knows their place. Lottie Swift, an evacuee living with the respectable Holden family, loves it, while the Holdens' daughter Celia opposes its constraints.When a group of bohemians move into Arcadia, a grand Art Deco house on the seafront, Lottie and Celia are temp 了解更多
原价 RM 35.90

现售 RM 35.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 32.31 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
原价 RM 46.50

现售 RM 46.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 41.85 (-10%)

作者 Jojo Moyes
原价 RM 109.90

现售 RM 19.90 (-82%)

会员 RM 19.90 (-82%)

21件商品

*

Back to Top