0

购物车中共有 0个商品。 ×

您的购物车中暂时没有商品。

' Rosie Jones '找到 1 件相关商品
Filtered By
author
作者 Rosie Jones
A sparky middle-grade series from TV comedian Rosie Jones. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and DORK DIARIES. 'Fresh, funny and ultra cool' - Jacqueline Wilson Hello! My name is Edie Eckhart and I'm eleven years old. I'm a little bit different. I have a disability called cerebral palsy, so I talk slowly and fall over a lot. It's never really bothered me because I've never known anything else. Edie Eckhart is Excited with a capital E to start secondary school with her 了解更多
原价 RM 39.90

现售 RM 39.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.91 (-10%)

1件商品

*

Back to Top