0

购物车中共有 0个商品。 ×

您的购物车中暂时没有商品。

' Simon '找到 19 件相关商品
Filtered By
publisher
作者 Colleen Hoover
Before It Ends with Us, it started with Atlas. Colleen Hoover tells fan favourite Atlas' side of the story and shares what comes next in this long-anticipated sequel to the #1 Sunday Times bestseller It Ends with Us. 了解更多
原价 RM 89.90

现售 RM 67.90 (-24%)

会员 RM 67.90 (-24%)

作者 Hanna Alkaf
They Wish They Were Us meets The Queen's Gambit in the world of competitive Scrabble when a teen girl is forced to investigate the mysterious death of her best friend a year after the fact when her Instagram comes back to life with cryptic posts and messages. CATALYST 13 points noun: a person or thing that precipitates an event or change When Najwa Bakri walks into her first Scrabble competition since her best friend's death, it's with the intention to heal and move o 了解更多
原价 RM 61.90

现售 RM 61.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 55.71 (-10%)

作者 Elena Armas
A wedding in Spain. The most infuriating man. Three days to convince your family you're actually in love. . . Catalina Martin desperately needs a date to her sister's wedding. Especially when her little white lie about her American boyfriend has spiralled out of control. Now everyone she knows - including her ex-boyfriend and his fiancee - will be there. She only has four weeks to find someone willing to cross the Atlantic for her and aid in her deception. NYC to Spain 了解更多
原价 RM 59.90

现售 RM 59.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 53.91 (-10%)

作者 Jenny Han
Lara Jean's letter-writing days aren't over in this follow-up to the bestselling To All the Boys I've Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. Soon to be a major motion picture coming to Netflix in 2021--the first two movies in the series are streaming now! Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is head over heels in love with her boyfriend, Peter; her dad's finally getting remarried to their next door neighbor, Ms. Rothschild; and Margot's c 了解更多
原价 RM 53.90

现售 RM 53.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 48.51 (-10%)

作者 Micol Ostow
Based on the TV series Nancy Drew, the most-watched new show on the CW! In this prequel novel, the beloved teen sleuth investigates a sinister, once-dormant curse that may be threatening her town once more. This is Nancy Drew for today, perfect for fans of Riverdale, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Stranger Things! A curse is just a mystery dressed up in a sharp, stern warning. And everyone knows that I love a mystery. Nancy Drew isn't one for ghost stories. 了解更多
原价 RM 55.90

现售 RM 55.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 50.31 (-10%)

作者 Chelsea Pitcher
From the author of bestselling THIS LIE WILL KILL YOU comes another unputdownable thriller about a group of friends who will do anything to protect each other - even murder . . . Perfect for fans of RIVERDALE, ONE OF US IS LYING and A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. The recipe for the perfect murder... Poppy, Lily, and Belladonna would do anything to protect their best friend, Raven. So when they discovered he was suffering abuse at the hands of his stepmother, they cam 了解更多
原价 RM 53.90

现售 RM 53.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 48.51 (-10%)

作者 Rachel Renée Russell
"Nikki Maxwell’s summer is packed with drama in this fourteenth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series! Nikki and her bandmates are looking forward to an AWESOME summer on tour as the opening act for the world famous Bad Boyz! Nikki is a little worried when her frenemy, MacKenzie Hollister, weasels her way into a social media intern position with the tour. But she has a total MELTDOWN when she learns that MacKenzie is her new roommate! Will 了解更多
原价 RM 54.90

现售 RM 54.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 49.41 (-10%)

作者 Cassandra Clare
When Tessa Gray crosses the ocean to find her brother, her destination is England, the time is the reign of Queen Victoria, and something terrifying is waiting for her in London's Downworld, where vampires, warlocks, and other supernatural folk stalk the gaslit streets. Only the Shadowhunters, warriors dedicated to ridding the world of demons, keep order amidst the chaos. Kidnapped by a secret organization called The Pandemonium Club, Tessa learns that she herself is a Dow 了解更多
原价 RM 28.90

现售 RM 28.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 26.01 (-10%)

作者 Lang Leav
The much anticipated new book by international bestselling author Lang Leav. A breathtakingly beautiful collection of contemporary poetry and prose, offering powerful insights into love, heartbreak, relationships, and self-empowerment. Filled with wisdom and encouragement, every single page is a testament to the power of words, and the impact they can have on the relationships you build with others. And most importantly, the one you have with yourself. Lang Leav captur 了解更多
原价 RM 74.95

现售 RM 74.95 (-0%)

会员 RM 67.46 (-10%)

作者 Clare Cassandra
The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in this #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling novel in Cassandra Clare's newest series, The Dark Artifices, a sequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Lady Midnight is a Shadowhunters novel. It's been five years since the events of City of Heavenly Fire that brought the Shadowhunters to the brink of oblivion. Emma Carstairs is no longer a child in mourning, but a young woman bent on discovering who kille 了解更多
原价 RM 54.90

现售 RM 17.00 (-69%)

会员 RM 17.00 (-69%)

作者 Colleen Hoover
THE TIKTOK SENSATION 'A brave and heartbreaking novel that digs its claws into you and doesn't let go, long after you've finished it' Anna Todd, author of the After series 'A glorious and touching read, a forever keeper' USA Today 'Will break your heart while filling you with hope' Sarah Pekkanen, Perfect Neighbors SOMETIMES THE ONE WHO LOVES YOU IS THE ONE WHO HURTS YOU THE MOST. Lily hasn't always had it easy, but that's never stopped her from working hard for the life she 了解更多
原价 RM 59.90

现售 RM 47.90 (-20%)

会员 RM 47.90 (-20%)

作者 Rachel Renee Russell
TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki's diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki's totally secret thoughts?! But reading Nikki's diary isn't the only thing MacKenzie's interested in. Get ready for Dork Diaries with a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about Nikki and her dorky friends? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling Dork Diaries series! Perfect 了解更多
原价 RM 39.90

现售 RM 39.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.91 (-10%)

作者 Rachel Renee Russell
Ever wanted your very own Dork Diary? Well, grab a notebook and your favourite pen and get ready to make your own Dork Diary! Use the questions in this book that Nikki Maxwell has created just for you to help you write your very own daily dairy. As Nikki Maxwell knows, keeping a journal is a great way to get to know the most important person in your life: YOU! This special Dork Diaries guided journal features questions for every day of the year. If you could swap places 了解更多
原价 RM 52.90

现售 RM 52.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 47.61 (-10%)

作者 Darren Shan
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. 了解更多
原价 RM 48.50

现售 RM 17.00 (-65%)

会员 RM 17.00 (-65%)

作者 Darren Shan
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. Zom-Bis a radical new series about a zombie apocalypse, told in the first person by one of its victims. The series combines classic Shan action with a fiendishly twisting plot and hard-hitting and thought-provoking moral questions dealing with rac 了解更多
原价 RM 35.00

现售 RM 17.00 (-51%)

会员 RM 17.00 (-51%)

作者 Sophie McKenzie
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. 了解更多
原价 RM 58.25

现售 RM 17.00 (-71%)

会员 RM 17.00 (-71%)

作者 Rachel Renee Russell
A special bumper edition of dorkiness featuring the first two books in the bestselling DORK DIARIES series! Nikki Maxwell has just started at her new school and is determined to make a fresh start, leaving her dorky past behind her. But when you're the girl who spills spaghetti over herself during lunch, or who dresses as a giant rat for Halloween, or whose dad drives a van with a giant cockroach on the roof, it's hard to transform from loser queen to queen-bee overnight. 了解更多
原价 RM 52.90

现售 RM 52.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 47.61 (-10%)

作者 Simple Truth
This value-packed set includes three great titles for business success! Pulling Together by John J. Murphy Bull's Eye by Brian Tracy Change is Good by Mac Anderson & Tom Feltstein 了解更多
原价 RM 188.90

现售 RM 49.90 (-74%)

会员 RM 49.90 (-74%)

作者 Jenny Han
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. 了解更多
原价 RM 133.90

现售 RM 69.90 (-48%)

会员 RM 69.90 (-48%)

19件商品

*

Back to Top