Best of 2021
Best of 2021
0

购物车中共有 0个商品。 ×

您的购物车中暂时没有商品。

' Kathleen Glasgow '找到 17 件相关商品
作者 Kathleen Glasgow
From the New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces comes a breathtaking story about a town, its tragedies, and the quiet beauty of everyday life. For all of Emory's life she's been told who she is. In town she's the rich one--the great-great-granddaughter of the mill's founder. At school she's hot Maddie Ward's younger sister. And at home, she's the good one, her stoner older brother Joey's babysitter. Everything was turned on its head, though, when she and Joey we 了解更多
原价 RM 51.95

现售 RM 41.56 (-20%)

会员 RM 41.56 (-20%)

作者 Douglas Stuart
Winner of the Booker Prize 2020 Shortlisted for the National Book Award for Fiction 2020 A BBC Radio 2 Between the Covers 2021 Book Choice 'We were bowled over by this first novel, which creates an amazingly intimate, compassionate, gripping portrait of addiction, courage and love.' The judges of the Booker Prize 'Douglas Stuart has written a first novel of rare and lasting beauty.' - Observer It is 1981. Glasgow is dying and good families must grift to survive. Agnes Bain 了解更多
原价 RM 52.90

现售 RM 52.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 47.61 (-10%)

「我就是不會!我的數學就是爛!」 一遇到問題,腦袋就僵化、衝動又焦慮, 怎樣的心理因素造成認知上的困難?   改進年輕時就養成的無效思考模式,   給從小就堅信自己學不好數學的人。   解題是日常生活的一部分。我們一整天解題無數,從在聚餐時分攤帳單、開車時找出最佳路徑、訂購派對食物、安排家具動線等等都是。對許多人來說,應付 了解更多
原价 RM 58.50

现售 RM 58.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 52.65 (-10%)

作者 Jennifer Longo
A deeply touching story about survival, hope, and love. --Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces For readers of Robin Benway's Far from the Tree, a powerful and heartwarming look at a teen girl about to age out of the foster care system. Growing up in foster care, Muir has lived in many houses. And if she's learned one thing, it is to Pack. Light. Carry only what fits in a suitcase. Toothbrush? Yes. Socks? Yes. Emotional attachment to friends? f 了解更多
原价 RM 46.95

现售 RM 46.95 (-0%)

会员 RM 42.26 (-10%)

作者 凱瑟琳.麥考利夫
你的大腦不是你的大腦 而你不知道的感染,正在寄生全世界!   這世界上存在許多人類肉眼看不到的隱形居民   他們入侵地球大多數物種的大腦,   把被寄生的宿主們當成司機、工廠、保母,甚至喪屍……   最終,被牠們入侵的大腦,   將受到怎樣的制約、甚至走向全面失控?!   ★美國亞馬遜網路書店選書   ★《華爾街日報》、 了解更多
原价 RM 61.60

现售 RM 61.60 (-0%)

会员 RM 55.44 (-10%)

作者 Kara Thomas
"Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing."--KAREN M. MCMANUS, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying "A crafty, dark, and disturbing story."--KATHLEEN GLASGOW, New York Times bestselling author of Girl In Pieces "A little bit Riverdale and a little bit Veronica Mars."--RILEY SAGER, bestselling author of Final Girls A Goodreads Best Young Adult Book of the Year Nominee From the author of The Darkest Corners and Little Monsters comes an all-new e 了解更多
原价 RM 51.95

现售 RM 51.95 (-0%)

会员 RM 46.76 (-10%)

作者 Helena Fox
A deeply hopeful YA novel about living with mental illness that's perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces "Profoundly moving . . . Will take your breath away." --Kathleen Glasgow, author of Girl in Pieces Biz knows how to float. She has her people, her posse, her mom and the twins. She has Grace. And she has her dad, who tells her about the little kid she was, and who shouldn't be here but is. So Biz doesn't tell anyone anything. Not about her dark, runaway thoughts, not about k 了解更多
原价 RM 54.50

现售 RM 54.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 49.05 (-10%)

作者 巴尼·班恩
  你比你自己想的還有創意!   本書提供一張改變生活的地圖,   透過任何時間場合都可應用的各種創意練習,   超視覺、意念呼吸、計時書寫、三十三秒、多重空間……   幫助我們啟動天賦,超越已知,進入想像力的領域,讓創新誕生。   ◆全球電影夢工場好萊塢最受歡迎的創意工作坊,創意心法不藏私大公開!屢屢獲獎的電影編導製全才作 了解更多
原价 RM 49.30

现售 RM 49.30 (-0%)

会员 RM 44.37 (-10%)

作者 史蒂芬·摩爾 , 凱瑟林·哈內特·懷特
國際能源市場大改變 石油多到用不完!   頁岩革命使石油不再匱乏,打破「石油峰值」的迷思,   油價將因自由競爭而趨於穩定。   歐美綠能發展多年,無法克服不穩定及效能低落,   成本過高已經傷害經濟發展與民生。   德國全力推動綠能,電價高漲,企業出走,家庭改燒木材取暖,碳排量反增9%   英國承認綠能不足,補貼燃煤電廠重新發 了解更多
原价 RM 69.30

现售 RM 69.30 (-0%)

会员 RM 62.37 (-10%)

作者 唐納德·薩爾 , 凱薩琳·艾森豪特
亞馬遜評價4.5顆星 《華盛頓郵報》12本必讀領導書籍之一 《彭博商業週刊》華爾街必讀書籍之一 生活中所有你想要的事物都可以達成,你只須將它分解成幾個基本的規則。 不只是兩位商業專家,許多重量級人物都如此認為。   複雜多變的問題,一定要用複雜的方式才能解決嗎?   美國聯邦準備理事會如何調整利率?   巴黎最出色的廚師如何保護自己 了解更多
原价 RM 53.90

现售 RM 53.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 48.51 (-10%)

作者 Lisa Kleypas
'I'm just so excited for everyone to discover Cold-Hearted Rake, and for me to read the rest of the Ravenel series!' Sarah MacLeanA twist of fate . . .Devon Ravenel, London's most wickedly charming rake, has just inherited an earldom. But his powerful new rank in society comes with unwanted responsibilities . . . and more than a few surprises. His estate is saddled with debt, and the late earl's three 了解更多
原价 RM 39.90

现售 RM 39.90 (-0%)

会员 RM 35.91 (-10%)

作者 KathleenNadeau , 凯瑟琳·纳多 , 朱迪丝·柯尔伯格
一位是享誉业界的专业整理大师   一位是久负盛名的ADD临床医学专家   联手为你打造真正有效的人生整理方略   《ADD的人生整理术》致力于解决ADD人士所面临的各项具体挑战。朱迪丝·科尔伯格是一位专业整理师,擅长帮助ADD人士及深受其他慢性失调症困扰的人们,与她合作的凯瑟琳·纳多是一位心理医生,也是ADD研究专家,两人联手打造了这部极富创 了解更多
原价 RM 35.00

现售 RM 35.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 31.50 (-10%)

作者 CHUCKEASTMAN , PAULTEICHOLZ , RAFAELSACKS , KATHLEENLISTON
建築資訊建模手冊是一本經廣泛研究而精心寫成的著作,處處顯示了其經年累月的用心而非為了求快而在數月之內集結而成。 本書幾乎包含了所有當前關於BIM的資訊、BIM之歷史,以及BIM在未來將可佔有之優勢,對於從事設計、建築和建築營運者以及任何需要知道相關支援技術的人而言亦可作為一本便利的BIM參考書。我們無疑需要有這樣的一本書,而最令人激賞 了解更多
原价 RM 214.50

现售 RM 214.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 193.05 (-10%)

作者 凯瑟琳·辛格
自古以来,人类都在不断探讨生命的意义与死的归宿。本书融合了超个体心理学及诸多东西方的传统智慧,从中探究死亡与临终的奥秘。作为一名有着近10年经验的临终陪护者,作者并没有将“死亡”流于空谈或令其过于抽象,而是从临终病人的实际经历中,深度探讨了死亡、修行与心灵成长的紧密关系,印证临终是灵性的巅峰体验,可以感觉到从所未有的超越 了解更多
原价 RM 32.00

现售 RM 32.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 28.80 (-10%)

作者 凯瑟琳·韦德纳·佐伊费尔德
  房子是你的家,巢是鸟儿的家,洞穴是熊的家,还有一些动物把壳当成家。蜗牛、海龟、蚌都用外壳来保护自己的身体不受伤害。在《谁住在壳里》里,你可以了解到各种住在壳里的动物。 本系列共14辑(83册),通过生动形象的图画和浅显易懂的语言,循序渐进地介绍了基础的自然科学概念,满足孩子对科学世界的好奇心。 了解更多
原价 RM 15.00

现售 RM 15.00 (-0%)

会员 RM 13.50 (-10%)

作者 凱莎琳·娜朵博士 , 艾倫·迪克遜博士
  美國心理學會APA出版,適合過度好動或注意力易於渙散的孩童自行閱讀,也適合親子、師生共讀。最新第三版增修內容更是貼心增列了【給家長的特別須知事項】,還有許多相當實用的補充資源,適合推薦給家長、一般老師、特教老師、輔導老師、家庭扶助社工,或其他青少年、成年大哥哥、大姊姊等,作為輔導、扶助ADHD或ADD孩童參考之用。 本書特色 了解更多
原价 RM 21.45

现售 RM 21.45 (-0%)

会员 RM 19.31 (-10%)

作者 Kathleen Glasgow
The story of an awful, universe-gone-mad-mistake, and one girls emotional battle for clarity and forgiveness Looking for socks in the dresser in her moms bedroom, sixteen-year-old Tiger Tolliver finds a pile of envelopes marked URGENT. Her and her mom have always been a team, but suddenly Tiger starts to wonder if their well-oiled machine is really so well-oiled after all. Because, come to think of it, her mom needs to control everything. The songs on the radio. The truth abo 了解更多
原价 RM 47.50

现售 RM 47.50 (-0%)

会员 RM 42.75 (-10%)

17件商品

*

Back to Top