Best of 2021
Best of 2021
0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Debra Stevens 'Found 25 Related Products
By 卡洛琳·馮·海德布蘭德
∖最深入的華德福教育理念,最貼近孩子心魂的成長方式∕ 從「風、火、水、土」四種氣質, 看見孩子的真實內在、 給予最完整的身心靈引導 【華德福資深教師 徐明佑 專業審定】   ◆全球第一所華德福學校教育精髓◆   ◆身心靈全人教育,給予完整的生命教育過程◆   ◆華德福家長、教師必備引導之書◆   「生命能夠正常發育、得到應有的後 Learn More
USUAL: RM58.50

NOW: RM 58.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 52.65 (-10%)

By 蓋瑞·麥克 , 大衛·卡斯蒂芬斯
壓力之下,提高或降低15%表現的關鍵, 就在於腦中的「心 像」 ☛ 大聯盟人手一本的超級心智手冊 ☚   ★ 《心流》、《從A到A+》、《當下的力量》選手實證版   ★ 暢銷逾二十年,奧運金牌、美國前副總統、心理學家 受用推薦   「心智力量,是事業成功最重要的因素。」──網球之王 費德勒   ► 創造心像 → 進入心流 → 激發潛能   研究證實 Learn More
USUAL: RM61.60

NOW: RM 61.60 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 55.44 (-10%)

By Debra Stevens
We're online and communicating all day, but with less and less impact. We need to build on what makes us human. Skills such as listening, socialising and storytelling have been lost in the world of digital and are needed more than ever, both personally and professionally. These soft skills give you the advantage in a changing world, allowing you freedom, flexibility and the ability to collaborate with others. Stand Out will get you ahead of the curve and give you the tools Learn More
USUAL: RM82.78

NOW: RM 82.78 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 74.50 (-10%)

By Debra B. Morton
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. Learn More
USUAL: RM99.90

NOW: RM 22.00 (-78%)

MEMBER: RM 22.00 (-78%)

By
Jorge Luis Borges 波赫士誕生120年紀念 本期雜誌(整本)模擬波赫士迷宮製作 可能永遠無法讀完 閱讀指南: *本期雜誌專輯模擬波赫士的迷宮概念、譬喻與意象。 *專輯內容並不只存在於固定的專輯版面。 *閱讀方式有些許難度。 *可從任何一處開始。 朱嘉漢/本期詞條撰寫、編輯協力 (除咖啡館、探戈、文壇地位、創意夢、俄羅斯娃娃結構五則由陳建志 Learn More
USUAL: RM28.00

NOW: RM 28.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 28.00 (-0%)

By Stevens Cara J
Nutrition aside, there are other interesting topics worth exploring in the pursuit of health. Can cancer be prevented? Why doesn't everyone live long, healthy lives? What is the relationship between cardiovascular disease and the immune system? How does the immune system affect overall health? Which is the healthier food option: natural and wholesome plant foods or animal-based foods? How do our lifestyles affect our health? Good health is not a secret. To achieve good health Learn More
USUAL: RM39.90

NOW: RM 16.00 (-60%)

MEMBER: RM 16.00 (-60%)

By 艾瑞克·賽諾威 , 梅瑞爾·梅多
打造專屬願景,寫下自己的人生營運規劃書   霍華‧史蒂文森(Howard H. Stevenson)是教授、哈佛商學院資深副院長、多家企業高階主管或董事……,也是一位創業家、慈善家。他定義了創業精神、創辦哈佛「創業」課程,他的創業眼界更走出學術和企業的領域,落實在人生當中。   霍華在哈佛商學院開設的「經營人生企業」課程廣受迴響,課堂之外,他 Learn More
USUAL: RM69.30

NOW: RM 69.30 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 62.37 (-10%)

By Courtney Stevens
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. This story from Courtney Stevens-the gifted author of Faking Normal-about hope and courage and the struggle to overcome the pain of loss will appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson's and Gayle Forman's emotionally gripping novels. Learn More
USUAL: RM44.90

NOW: RM 44.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 40.41 (-10%)

By Robert Louis Stevenson
When young Jim Hawkins finds a mysterious map in a dead sailor's sea trunk, it marks the start of a thrilling treasure hunt - and a very dangerous adventure. Accompanied by the local doctor and squire, he sets off on the high seas as a cabin-boy, determined to find the buried hoard. But they are not alone in their quest, a band of pirates - led by the enigmatic, one-legged Long John Silver - will stop at nothing to take back what they believe is theirs. One of the best-loved Learn More
USUAL: RM47.70

NOW: RM 47.70 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 42.93 (-10%)

By 《新科學家》週刊
  系列暢銷兩百萬冊   《新科學家》週刊最受歡的專欄再度集結成書!   *神人滿載,神回不斷。讓你時而沉思,時而捧腹大笑的經典之作。   *跨國界的專業版知識+,收錄你不可不知的生活科學知識問答。      男生為什麼需要乳頭?   鳥為什麼老是單腳站立?   沒乾的毛巾為什麼這麼臭?   太空人萬一死在外太空該怎麼辦?   洗 Learn More
USUAL: RM42.90

NOW: RM 24.00 (-44%)

MEMBER: RM 24.00 (-44%)

By 湯姆·海登
唯有了解我們共同的過去,才能明白正常化的突破何以能出現, 進而了解古美關係的糾葛會從這裡走向何方。 ── 湯姆‧海登   阻礙美國與古巴復交的原因,冷戰只是表象   真正的關鍵是美國帝國心態的全球戰略與經濟利益   在55年的外交禁令下,古巴雖被主流媒體邊緣化,但從未被世界孤立!   現在,正是重新了解這段歷史的時候。   《聽好 Learn More
USUAL: RM64.35

NOW: RM 64.35 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 57.92 (-10%)

By CAT STEVENS
USUAL: RM26.30

NOW: RM 26.30 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 26.30 (-0%)

By James Stevens Curl , Susan Wilson
Containing over 6,000 entries from Aalto to Zwinger and written in a clear and concise style, this authoritative dictionary covers architectural history in detail, from ancient times to the present day. It also includes concise biographies of hundreds of architects from history (excluding living persons), from Sir Francis Bacon and Imhotep to Liang Ssu-ch'eng and Francis Inigo Thomas. The text is complemented by over 260 beautiful and meticulous line drawings, labelled cross Learn More
USUAL: RM45.90

NOW: RM 45.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.31 (-10%)

By 麥可‧葛魯柏
★「如果一年只能看一本小說,歐巴馬先生,請你一定要找這本來看!」 史蒂芬金強烈推薦給美國總統年度必看的一本小說! ★深刻描寫人性勇氣、智慧與親情,全美各大媒體出版人、作家、政治家們爭相推薦的一本好書── ★【各界媒體推薦】「你應該立刻拿起《人質之子》讀得痛快,因為這本小說機智有趣,寫得極好。」 ──書評家艾倫‧休斯(Alan Cheu Learn More
USUAL: RM51.50

NOW: RM 51.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 46.35 (-10%)

By Sidney Sheldon , Tilly Bagshawe
New York Times Bestselling Author Sidney Sheldon's most popular and enduring heroine-Tracy Whitney of If Tomorrow Comes-returns in a sensational sequel full of passion, suspense, and breathtaking twists. Tracy Whitney never wanted to settle down. Responsible for some of the world's most astounding heists with her brilliant, charming partner Jeff Stevens, she's enjoyed the danger and relished the intensity of life on the wild side. But sh Learn More
USUAL: RM34.90

NOW: RM 34.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 31.41 (-10%)

By 艾瑞克·賽諾威 , 梅瑞爾·梅多
人世艱難,有智者為伴真好!   霍華教授是哈佛的傳奇人物,他開設了哈佛商學院最受歡迎的「經營人生企業」課程。學生眼中的他,結合了巴菲特的機智、《最後14堂星期二的課》中墨瑞‧史瓦茲教授的溫暖,與「星際大戰」中絕地武士尤達的幽默。他擁有超乎常人的商業敏銳度、充沛的活力、大格局的眼光,對生命的熱愛,是人們遇到生命中重大決定或 Learn More
USUAL: RM54.30

NOW: RM 54.30 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 48.87 (-10%)

By 罗伯特·路易斯·斯蒂文森
  斯蒂文森十分珍惜自由自在的日子,他曾几次去法国作长期旅行。有一次,正如《携驴旅行记》中所述,他离开家乡独自来到山地市镇莫纳斯提埃,赶着毛驴横穿过塞文山区,一路上随处与偶然相识的人闲聊,到夜里睡在星光下。一路上,法国南部山区的风物卷随着作者旅程的推进徐徐呈现在读者面前。还有,不得不提及的是书中另一个主人公“小温驯”。 Learn More
USUAL: RM36.00

NOW: RM 36.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 32.40 (-10%)

By 史蒂文森
《名师点评人生必读书:金银岛(美绘版)》是史蒂文森所有作品中流传最广的一部小说。书中描写了一位敢作敢为、机智活泼的少年吉姆·霍金斯得到寻宝图,以及在出海寻宝过程中如何智斗海盗,历经千辛万苦,终于找到宝藏,胜利而归的惊险故事。 Learn More
USUAL: RM28.80

NOW: RM 28.80 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 25.92 (-10%)

By 史蒂文生
男孩、水手、藏宝图……最经典的航海历险,即将在全彩漫画中启程。 吉姆家经营一间叫作「本鲍上将」的旅馆。某天夜里,寄宿的古怪水手比尔,在旅馆内猝死,他所留下的一张藏宝图,竟引发了一场斗智、斗狠的海上寻宝历险…… 吉姆和船医利夫西先生、船主特洛尼先生,以及史莫列特船长,一起出海寻找传说中的「弗林特宝藏」,然而就在出发后不久 Learn More
USUAL: RM22.00

NOW: RM 22.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 19.80 (-10%)

「我堅持要好好睡飽8小時,是我維持體重的重要因素。」 ——華人地區著名彩妝造型大師 Kevin   睡覺就能減重! 有這麼好的事?   當然,因為你還不知道——   .睡眠不足,會降低身體燃燒卡路里的能力,導致隔天多攝取221大卡,兩週就讓你胖0.5公斤!   .每天睡不到5小時,會比每晚睡足7小時以上的人,平均胖了將近3公斤。   .把吃宵夜的 Learn More
USUAL: RM40.00

NOW: RM 40.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 36.00 (-10%)

By Robert Louis Stevenson
HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.`I have seen wicked men and fools, a great many of both; and I believe they both get paid in the end; but the fools first.'Orphaned as a young teenager, Lowlander David Balfour's only relative is his guardian and uncle, Ebenezer. Ill-thought of and disliked by many, it's not long before Ebenezer betrays his nephew and David finds himself trapped aboard a ship.He soon stri Learn More
USUAL: RM13.90

NOW: RM 13.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 12.51 (-10%)

By Kazuo Ishiguro
WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE BY THE NOBEL-PRIZE WINNING AUTHOR ONE OF THE BBC'S '100 NOVELS THAT SHAPED OUR WORLD' In the summer of 1956, Stevens, the ageing butler of Darlington Hall, embarks on a leisurely holiday that will take him deep into the countryside and into his past . . . A contemporary classic, The Remains of the Day is Kazuo Ishiguro's beautiful and haunting evocation of life between the wars in a Great English House, of lost causes and lost love. Learn More
USUAL: RM52.50

NOW: RM 52.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 47.25 (-10%)

By Sidney Sheldon
The psychiatrist's couch holds many secrets. Can it also hold the key to a series of brutal murders? The thrilling first novel from the internationally bestselling Master of Suspense. Two murders, one victim murdered in the street in a gruesome but apparently arbitrary attack. The other brutally tortured and left to die in agony. Now it's the turn of psychoanalyst Dr Judd Stevens... In a chilling game of cat and mouse, Learn More
USUAL: RM39.90

NOW: RM 39.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.91 (-10%)

By Robert Louis Stevenson
USUAL: RM59.90

NOW: RM 32.00 (-47%)

MEMBER: RM 32.00 (-47%)

By Sidney Sheldon
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. A chilling thriller and a classic from the internationally bestselling Sidney Sheldon, author of The Other Side of Midnight and If Tomorrow Comes. In New York, Denver, Paris and Berlin, four people have died separately in appa Learn More
USUAL: RM44.90

NOW: RM 44.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 40.41 (-10%)

25 Item(s)

*

Back to Top