Popular
Popular
0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Ransom riggs 'Found 21 Related Products
By John Grisham
The Exchange is John Grisham's epic follow-up to his phenomenal global bestseller The Firm, the novel that launched his career as the world's favourite storyteller - it will take you on a rollercoaster journey across the globe, from New York to London, and Rome to Marrakech. TEN DAYS TO SAVE A LIFE. ONE SECOND TO END IT. Mitch McDeere has cheated death and come out the other side. Fifteen years ago, he stole $10 million from the mob and disappeared. Now, with his enemies ja Learn More
USUAL: RM135.90

NOW: RM 135.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 122.31 (-10%)

By Jordyn Taylor
A wickedly comic feminist mystery about the dark side of a hopeless romantic's seemingly perfect love story—for readers of Jessica Goodman and Kara Thomas. Alyson is a romantic, and sometimes it gets her into trouble. Like last summer, she thought her co-worker was into her, when in reality he found her flirting pathetic. Then she meets Brenton Riggs Jr., and right away she knows that their connection isn’t just in her head. When he swoops in to save her one night from Learn More
USUAL: RM59.95

NOW: RM 59.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 53.96 (-10%)

By Sally Hayden
WINNER OF THE ORWELL PRIZE WINNER OF IRISH BOOK OF THE YEAR SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILLIE GIFFORD PRIZE 'The most important work of contemporary reporting I have ever read' SALLY ROONEY The treatment of refugees has become one of the most devastating human rights disasters in our history. In this book, award-winning journalist Sally Hayden unfolds a staggering investigation into the migrant crisis across North Africa. This book follows the experiences of refugees, telling a r Learn More
USUAL: RM62.95

NOW: RM 62.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 56.66 (-10%)

By Ransom Riggs
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series. The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. Suddenly, he and Noor are back in the place where everything began - his grandfather's house. Jacob doesn't know how they escaped from V's loop to find themselves in Florida. But he does know one thing for certain: Caul has returned. After a narr Learn More
USUAL: RM56.95

NOW: RM 56.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 51.26 (-10%)

By 朱賢成
★ 在尼采之前,心理學並不存在 ★ 無論身處於哪一個世代,皆適合讀尼采, 因為忌妒、憤慨、後悔、孤寂等許多無以名狀的複雜情緒, 是人生而為人的特殊之處,也是人生而為人的痛苦來源。 尼采說「痛苦是禮物」, 唯有學習成為「超人」、享受這份禮物,才能戰勝生命, 做到真正「愛自己」、「相信自己」,成為自己唯一的主人。   人人都說要「愛 Learn More
USUAL: RM64.70

NOW: RM 64.70 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 58.23 (-10%)

By Ransom Riggs
The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series. The last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, familiar face. Suddenly, he and Noor are back in the place where everything began - his grandfather's house. Jacob doesn't know how they escaped from V's loop to find themselves in Florida. But he does know one thing for certain: Caul has returned. After a narrow get Learn More
USUAL: RM79.95

NOW: RM 79.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 71.96 (-10%)

By Kate Griggs
The future needs Dyslexic Thinking! British social entrepreneur, founder and CEO of charity Made By Dyslexia, Kate Griggs has been shifting the narrative on dyslexia and educating people on its strengths since 2004. Having been surrounded by an extraordinary 'smorgasbord of Dyslexic Thinking' her whole life, Griggs knows the superpower of dyslexia all too well. With a forward from Sir Richard Branson, This is Dyslexia covers everything you need to understand, value Learn More
USUAL: RM79.90

NOW: RM 79.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 71.91 (-10%)

By Ransom Riggs
Return to the extraordinary world of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children . . . A fragile peace. An apocryphal warning. Chaos waiting in the heart of the storm. With his dying words, H - Jacob's final connection to his grandfather Abe's secret life - entrusts Jacob with a mission: Deliver newly contacted peculiar Noor Pradesh to an operative known only as V. Noor is being hunted. She is the subject of an ancient prophecy, one that foretells a looming apocalypse. Save Noor, s Learn More
USUAL: RM54.95

NOW: RM 54.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 49.46 (-10%)

By Eoin Colfer
"Join the world of Artemis Fowl, the number one bestseller by Eoin Colfer. Now a major Disney film! Rumour has it Artemis Fowl is responsible for every major crime of the new century. Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping. Kidnapping a fairy for ransom, to be precise. Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous - and extremely high-tech Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 39.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.96 (-10%)

By Ransom Riggs
The brand-new book in the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children series! With his dying words, H—Jacob Portman’s final connection to his grandfather Abe’s secret life entrusts Jacob with a mission: Deliver newly con­tacted peculiar Noor Pradesh to an operative known only as V. Noor is being hunted. She is the subject of an ancient prophecy, one that foretells a looming apocalypse. Save Noor—Save the future of all peculiardom. With only a few bewildering Learn More
USUAL: RM79.95

NOW: RM 79.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 71.96 (-10%)

By Riggs , Ransom
Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back in Florida, where his story began. Joined by Miss Peregrine, Emma and their peculiar friends, life has become carefree. But it's not meant to last. The discovery of Jacob's grandfather's subterranean bunker leads to clues about his double-life as a peculiar operative. Jacob begins to learn more about the dangerous legacy he's inherited, and the truths that were part of him l Learn More
USUAL: RM54.95

NOW: RM 54.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 49.46 (-10%)

By Ransom Riggs
Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back where his story began, in Florida. Except now Miss Peregrine, Emma, and their peculiar friends are with him, and doing their best to blend in. But carefree days of beach visits and normalling lessons are soon interrupted by a discovery—a subterranean bunker that belonged to Jacob’s grandfather, Abe. Clues to Abe’s double-life as a peculiar operative start to emerge, Learn More
USUAL: RM79.95

NOW: RM 79.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 71.96 (-10%)

By Ransom Riggs
A new set of stories from the world of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. Now in paperback with a brand-new story: The Man who Bottled the Sun.In this collection of fairy tales, Ransom Riggs invites you to uncover hidden legends of the peculiar world. A fork-tongued princess, a girl who talks to ghosts, and wealthy cannibals who dine on the discarded limbs of peculiars are just a few of the characters whose stories will have you hooked. Learn More
USUAL: RM46.95

NOW: RM 46.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 42.26 (-10%)

By Doug Armstrong
Ultimate soldier. Ultimate mission. But will the SAS be able to storm a terrorist stronghold in the mountains of Pakistan?For Captain Don Headley of the SAS, the police anti-terrorist exercise on the outskirts of Heathrow Airport was to have been just another training job. But in the grey suburban sprawl on the edge of London another, far more sinister plot is about to unfold, a plot that sees him dispatched on a hostage-rescue mission to the Indian subcontinent. Learn More
USUAL: RM47.90

NOW: RM 47.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 43.11 (-10%)

By James Patterson
Jack Morgan is having a bad week. His twin brother is up on a murder charge and determined to frame him for the crime, and one of Jack's clients has just called to report the burnt bodies of four surfers on his beach. But what seems like a random mugging gone wrong soon reveals something far worse - a killer calling themselves No Prisoners is holding the city to ransom. And there's more bad news: Hollywood's golden couple, Thom and Jennifer Harlow, have been kidnapped, alo Learn More
USUAL: RM32.90

NOW: RM 32.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 29.61 (-10%)

By Chris Bradford
In a dangerous world, everyone needs protection.Bodyguard: Hostage is the new thriller from Chris Bradford, bestselling author of Young Samurai. Bodyguard is a bulletproof action-adventure series that fans of Cherub and Alex Rider will love. This is Lee Child for younger readers - Jason Bourne for the next generation.With the rise of teen stars, the intense media focus on celeb families and a new wave of billionaires, adults are no longer the o Learn More
USUAL: RM40.95

NOW: RM 40.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 36.86 (-10%)

By Matthew Pearl
A city held to ransom. A brave few determined to fight. A race against time. Spring 1868, and the population of Boston is being terrorised by a series of mysterious attacks: first a magnetic storm causes ships in the harbour to collide in flames, then in another bizarre catastrophe every piece of glass in the financial district spontaneously melts - clocks, windows, eyeglasses. The city's fate relies on four young students: Civil War veteran Marcus Mansfield, brash Bob Ric Learn More
USUAL: RM35.90

NOW: RM 35.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 32.31 (-10%)

By Eoin Colfer
Join the world of Artemis Fowl, the number one bestseller by Eoin Colfer.Rumour has it Artemis Fowl is responsible for every major crime of the new century.Just twelve years old and already he's a criminal genius, plotting to restore his family's fortune with a spot of corruption and kidnapping.Kidnapping a fairy for ransom, to be precise.Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous - and extremely high-t Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 39.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.96 (-10%)

By 雷蒙·布力格
《雪人》这本书讲述了少年早上起来,发现窗外已经是雪花飘飘了。他冲出屋去,堆了一个足足比他高出一倍的雪人。他给它戴上了帽子,系上围巾,又用橘子给它装上了一个大红鼻头,用煤球做了眼睛,再画上嘴。哈,一个活灵活现的大雪人!可这天夜里,少年翻来覆去怎么也睡不着。半夜12点,他爬了起来,打开了前门,哇!他发现雪人活了,雪人正摘下帽 Learn More
USUAL: RM38.80

NOW: RM 38.80 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 34.92 (-10%)

By Chris Bradford
Bodyguard: Ransom - a bullet-proof thriller from Chris Bradford, author of Bodyguard: Hostage and Young Samurai At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor's been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It's a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens. Far out to sea, merciless pirates hijack the Learn More
USUAL: RM40.95

NOW: RM 40.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 36.86 (-10%)

By Eoin Colfer
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title.Twelve-year-old villain, Artemis Fowl, is the most ingenious criminal mastermind in history. His bold and daring plan is to hold a leprechaun to ransom. But he's taking on more than he bargained for when he kidnaps Captain Holly Short of the LE Pre Learn More
USUAL: RM349.90

NOW: RM 149.00 (-57%)

MEMBER: RM 149.00 (-57%)

21 Item(s)

*

Back to Top