100th Anniversary Sale
100th Anniversary Sale
0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Razorbill 'Found 12 Related Products
By J.C. Cervantes , Jennifer Cervantes
From New York Times bestselling author J.C. Cervantes comes a sparkling, unforgettable YA romance, perfect for fans of You’ve Reached Sam. Best friends and soul mates since they were kids, Hart Augusto and Ruby Armenta were poised to take on senior year together when Hart tragically drowns in a boating accident. Absolutely shattered, Ruby struggles to move on from the person she knows was her forever love. Hart can’t let go of Ruby either…. Due to some divine interven Learn More
USUAL: RM56.95

NOW: RM 56.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 56.95 (-0%)

By Diana Urban
A juicy thriller of jealousy, love, and betrayal set on a Semester at Sea-inspired cruise ship, with a diverse cast of delightfully suspicious characters who’ll leave you guessingA juicy thriller of jealousy, love, and betrayal set on a Semester at Sea-inspired cruise ship, with a diverse cast of delightfully suspicious characters who’ll leave you guessing with every jaw-dropping twist. After being jilted by her ex-boyfriend and best friend, Jade couldn't be more ready t Learn More
USUAL: RM56.95

NOW: RM 56.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 56.95 (-0%)

By Danielle Valentine
Scream meets Happy Death Day in this terrifying stand-alone horror novel from YA scream queen Danielle Valentine. Alice Lawrence is the sole witness in her sister's murder trial. And in the year since Claire's death, Alice's life has completely fallen apart. Her parents have gotten divorced, she's moved into an apartment that smells like bologna, and she is being forced to face her sister's killer and a courtroom full of people who doubt what she saw in the corn maze a year Learn More
USUAL: RM56.50

NOW: RM 56.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 56.50 (-0%)

By Jessica Goodman
From New York Times bestselling author Jessica Goodman comes a twisty new thriller about three best friends, one elite summer camp, and the dark secrets that lead to a body in the lake. Camp Alpine Lake is the only place where Goldie Easton feels safe. She’s always had a special connection to the place, even before she was old enough to attend. The camp is the lifeline of Roxwood, the small town she lives in. Alpine Lake provides jobs, money and prestige to the region. Fe Learn More
USUAL: RM54.95

NOW: RM 54.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 54.95 (-0%)

By J. C. Cervantes
Ava Granados will never forgive herself for being late to her beloved nana’s deathbed. But due to a flash flood that left Ava in a fender bender with a mysterious boy, she missed her grandmother’s mystical blessing—one that has been passed between the women of her family upon death for generations. Then Nana’s ghost appears with a challenge from beyond the grave. As it turns out, Nana did give Ava a blessing, but it missed its target, landing with the boy from the ni Learn More
USUAL: RM54.95

NOW: RM 54.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 54.95 (-0%)

By Emily J. Taylor
For fans of Caraval and The Night Circus, this decadent and darkly enchanting YA fantasy, set against the backdrop of a Belle Époque-inspired hotel, follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the legendary Hotel Magnifique. Seventeen-year-old orphan Jani dreams of leaving the cramped, filthy port town of Durc, but she’s resigned to the reality of her life: working second shifts at a tannery to make ends meet and caring for her younger Learn More
USUAL: RM54.95

NOW: RM 54.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 54.95 (-0%)

By Jennifer Yen
For fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen, a rom-com that’s equal parts hilarious and heartfelt about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, from the author of A Taste for Love. High school junior Gigi Wong strives to be the best. After all, that’s what everyone expects of her—her parents, friends, and even potential colleges. Thankfully, her best friend, Kyle, is always there to listen with a smile and a delicious bowl of ramen. Sti Learn More
USUAL: RM54.50

NOW: RM 54.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 54.50 (-0%)

By Sabaa Tahir
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary YA novel about family and forgiveness, love and loss, in a sweeping story that crosses generations and continents. Lahore, Pakistan. Then. Misbah is a dreamer and storyteller, newly married to Toufiq in an arranged match. After their young life is shaken by tragedy, they come to the United States and open the Clouds' Rest Inn Motel, hoping for a new start. Learn More
USUAL: RM61.50

NOW: RM 61.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 61.50 (-0%)

By Cameron Lund 
From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of You Have a Match and The Rest of the Story. Penny Harris just ruined her life. As one of the most popular girls in school, she’s used to being invited to every party, is dating the Jordan Parker, and can’t wait to rule senior year with her best friend, Olivia. But when Penny wakes up on Jordan’s lawn the morning after his first-day-of-summer bash, she knows somethi Learn More
USUAL: RM51.95

NOW: RM 51.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 51.95 (-0%)

By Morgan Rhodes
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series comes the first book in a brand-new duology about forbidden magic and dangerous secrets, for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Margaret Rogerson. Josslyn Drake knows only three things about magic: it’s rare, illegal, and always deadly. So when she’s caught up in a robbery gone wrong at the Queen’s Gala and infected by a dangerous piece of magic—one that allows her to step into the memories Learn More
USUAL: RM54.50

NOW: RM 54.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 54.50 (-0%)

By Jessica Goodman
A thriller about two sisters vying for the top spot on their cross-country team--the only way out of their stifling small town. But their dreams are suddenly thrown into peril when a new girl threatens to take away everything they've worked for... until she disappears. Stella and Ellie Steckler are only a year apart, but their different personalities make their relationship complicated. Stella is single-minded, driven, and keeps to herself. Cross-country running is her life, Learn More
USUAL: RM51.95

NOW: RM 51.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 51.95 (-0%)

By Jay Asher
THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Featuring cover art from the Netflix original series executive produced by Selena Gomez, with exclusive interviews and photos inside! "Eerie, beautiful, and devastating." --Chicago Tribune "A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing." --The New York Times "Thirteen Reasons Why will leave you with chills long after you have finished reading." --Amber Gibson, NPR's "All Things Considered" You can't Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 19.90 (-50%)

MEMBER: RM 19.90 (-50%)

12 Item(s)

*

Back to Top