0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Axie Oh 'Found 5 Related Products
Filtered By
author
By Axie Oh
Rentetan kisah romantis XOXO, ASAP membawakan watak kegemaran ramai, Sori, anak perempuan kaya pemilik syarikat hiburan dan Nathaniel, bekas teman lelaki bintang K-popnya. Adakah kisah cinta mereka layak diberikan peluang kedua? *** Sori bekerja keras sepanjang hidupnya untuk menjadi idol K-pop. Sehinggalah pada suatu hari, dia sedar dia tidak mahu kehidupannya terus menjadi perhatian umum. Namun keputusan untuk berhenti bukanlah di tangannya; dia terperangkap di antara Learn More
USUAL: RM25.00

NOW: RM 22.50 (-10%)

MEMBER: RM 22.50 (-10%)

By Axie Oh
Jenny tiada masa untuk lelaki, K-pop atau apa sahaja selain impiannya menjadi pemain selo profesional. Namun apabila menyedari dirinya jatuh hati dengan seorang idol K-Pop, dia perlu buat keputusan sama ada cinta mereka berbaloi dipertahankan atau sebaliknya. * * * Jenny takkan mampu menjadi pemain selo klasik terbaik tanpa latihan keras. Sehinggalah dia bertemu Jaewoo, seorang remaja lelaki yang membawanya menelusuri malam penuh memori di Los Angeles sebelum pulang Learn More
USUAL: RM25.00

NOW: RM 22.50 (-10%)

MEMBER: RM 22.50 (-10%)

By Axie Oh
Sori has worked her whole life to become a K-pop idol, until she realizes she doesn’t want a life forever in the spotlight. But that’s not actually up to Sori—she’s caught between her exacting mother’s entertainment company and her father’s presidential aspirations. And as the pressure to keep her flawless public image grows, the last person she should be thinking about is her ex-boyfriend. Nathaniel is off-limits—she knows this. A member of one of the biggest K Learn More
USUAL: RM64.95

NOW: RM 64.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 58.46 (-10%)

By Axie Oh
Deadly storms have ravaged Mina’s homeland for generations. Floods sweep away entire villages, while bloody wars are waged over the few remaining resources. Her people believe the Sea God, once their protector, now curses them with death and despair. In an attempt to appease him, each year a beautiful maiden is thrown into the sea to serve as the Sea God’s bride, in the hopes that one day the “true bride” will be chosen and end the suffering. Many believe that Shim Learn More
USUAL: RM65.90

NOW: RM 65.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 59.31 (-10%)

By Axie OH
Jenny’s never had much time for boys, K-pop, or really anything besides her dream of being a professional cellist. But when she finds herself falling for a K-pop idol, she has to decide whether their love is worth the risk. A modern forbidden romance wrapped in the glamorous and exclusive world of K-pop, XOXO is perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Maurene Goo. Jenny didn’t get to be an award-winning, classically trained cellist without Learn More
USUAL: RM59.95

NOW: RM 59.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 53.96 (-10%)

5 Item(s)

*

Back to Top