9th Birthday Sale
9th Birthday Sale
0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Elena Armas 'Found 3 Related Products
Filtered By
author
By Elena Armas
A disgraced soccer exec reluctantly enlists the help of a retired soccer star in coaching a children’s team in this smalltown love story in the vein of Ted Lasso and It Happened One Summer —from the New York Times bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception. Adalyn Reyes has spent years perfecting her daily routine: wake up at dawn, drive to the Miami Flames FC offices, try her hardest to leave a mark, go home, and repeat. But her routine is disrupted when a video Learn More
USUAL: RM59.90

NOW: RM 59.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 53.91 (-10%)

By Elena Armas
From the author of the Goodreads Choice Award winner The Spanish Love Deception, the eagerly anticipated follow-up featuring Rosie Graham and Lucas Martín, who are forced to share a New York apartment. Rosie Graham has a problem. A few, actually. She just quit her well paid job to focus on her secret career as a romance writer. She hasn’t told her family and now has terrible writer’s block. Then, the ceiling of her New York apartment literally crumbles on her. Luckily s Learn More
USUAL: RM65.90

NOW: RM 47.90 (-27%)

MEMBER: RM 47.90 (-27%)

By Elena Armas
A wedding in Spain. The most infuriating man. Three days to convince your family you're actually in love. . . Catalina Martin desperately needs a date to her sister's wedding. Especially when her little white lie about her American boyfriend has spiralled out of control. Now everyone she knows - including her ex-boyfriend and his fiancee - will be there. She only has four weeks to find someone willing to cross the Atlantic for her and aid in her deception. NYC to Spain Learn More
USUAL: RM65.90

NOW: RM 47.90 (-27%)

MEMBER: RM 47.90 (-27%)

3 Item(s)

*

Back to Top