0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Elizabeth Lim 'Found 6 Related Products
Filtered By
author
By Elizabeth Lim
From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a thrilling new adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone will devour this soaring fantasy. Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to return the dragon's pearl to its rightful owner, but keeping that promise is more dangerous than she ever imagined. She must journey to the kingdom of dra Learn More
USUAL: RM54.95

NOW: RM 54.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 49.46 (-10%)

By Elizabeth Lim
Shiori’anma, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs through her veins. Normally she conceals it well, but on the morning of her betrothal ceremony, Shiori loses control. At first, her mistake seems like a stroke of luck, forestalling the wedding she never wanted. But it also catches the attention of Raikama, her stepmother. A sorceress in her own right, Raikama banishes the young princess, turning her brothers into cranes. She warns Shiori that she Learn More
USUAL: RM51.95

NOW: RM 41.50 (-20%)

MEMBER: RM 41.50 (-20%)

By Elizabeth Lim
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone. "A dazzling fairytale full of breathtaking storytelling." --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval Shiori'anma, the only princess of Kiata, has a secret. Forbidden magic runs throu Learn More
USUAL: RM51.95

NOW: RM 41.50 (-20%)

MEMBER: RM 41.50 (-20%)

By Elizabeth Lim
On the fringes of the Great Spice Road, Maia Tamarin dreams of becoming the greatest tailor in the land – but as a girl, the best she can hope for is to marry well. Then a royal messenger summons her ailing father to court, and Maia seizes her chance. Disguised as a man, she travels to the Summer Palace in her father’s place to compete for the emperor’s favour, and the coveted position of imperial tailor. Learn More
USUAL: RM49.90

NOW: RM 49.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 44.91 (-10%)

By Elizabeth Lim
The thrilling sequel to SPIN THE DAWN, a magical series steeped in Chinese culture. Maia Tamarin’s journey to sew the dresses of the sun, the moon and the stars has taken a grievous toll. She returns to a kingdom on the brink of war. The boy she loves is gone, and she is forced to don the dress of the sun and assume the place of the em Learn More
USUAL: RM49.90

NOW: RM 49.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 44.91 (-10%)

By Elizabeth Lim
Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping fantasy about a teenage girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor and embarks on an impossible journey to sew three magic dresses, from the sun, the moon, and the stars. And don't miss Elizabeth Lim's new novel, the instant New York Times bestseller, Six Crimson Cranes! "All the cutthroat competition of a runway fashion reality show and the thrilling exploits of an epic quest. --The Washington Post Maia Ta Learn More
USUAL: RM51.95

NOW: RM 51.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 46.76 (-10%)

6 Item(s)

*

Back to Top