0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' HOT KEY 'Found 9 Related Products
Filtered By
publisher
By Holly Black
An imprisoned prince. A vengeful queen. And a battle that will determine the future of Elfhame. Prince Oak is paying for his betrayal. Imprisoned in the icy north and bound to the will of a monstrous new queen, he must rely on charm and calculation to survive. With High King Cardan and High Queen Jude ready to use any means necessary to retrieve their stolen heir, should Oak attempt to regain the trust of the girl he's always loved, or remain loyal to Elfhame and hand over Learn More
USUAL: RM50.90

NOW: RM 43.90 (-14%)

MEMBER: RM 38.50 (-24%)

By Holly Black
A reluctant prince. A runaway queen. And a quest that may destroy them both. Eight years have passed since the Battle of the Serpent. But in the icy north, Lady Nore of the Court of Teeth, has reclaimed the Ice Needle Citadel. There she is using an ancient relic to create monsters of stick and snow who will do her bidding and exact her revenge. Suren, child queen of the Court of Teeth, and the one person with power over her mother, fled to the huma Learn More
USUAL: RM50.90

NOW: RM 40.70 (-20%)

MEMBER: RM 40.70 (-20%)

By E. Lockhart
The instant New York Times bestseller and prequel to the TikTok phenomenon We Were Liars. Return to the story of another summer, another generation, and the secrets that will haunt them for decades to come. A windswept private island off the coast of Massachusetts. A hungry ocean, churning with secrets and sorrow. A fiery, addicted heiress. An irresistible, unpredictable boy. A summer of unforgivable betrayal and terrible mistakes. Welcome back to the Sinclair family Learn More
USUAL: RM51.95

NOW: RM 51.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 46.76 (-10%)

By Joya Goffney
A passionate, hilarious and heartfelt YA romcom debut full of juicy secrets and leap-off-the-page chemistry about how we choose to live our lives and what it means to live your truth. For fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Sun is Also a Star. Quinn keeps lists of everything - from the days she's ugly cried, to "Things That I Would Never Admit Out Loud," to all the boys she'd like to kiss. Her lists keep her sane. By writing her fears (as well as embarrassing Learn More
USUAL: RM46.90

NOW: RM 46.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 42.21 (-10%)

By Ciannon Smart
Trust no witch . . . Iraya Adair has spent her life in a cell. Heir of an overthrown and magically-gifted dynasty, she was exiled from her home on the island nation of Aiyca when she was just a child. But every day brings her closer to freedom - and vengeance. Jazmyne Cariot grew up dressed in gold, with stolen magic at her fingertips. Daughter of the self-crowned doyenne, her existence is a threat to her mother's rule. But unlike her sister, Jazmyne has no intention of Learn More
USUAL: RM49.90

NOW: RM 49.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 44.91 (-10%)

By Holly Black
After being pronounced Queen of Faerie and then abruptly exiled by the Wicked King Cardan, Jude finds herself unmoored, the queen of nothing. She spends her time with Vivi and Oak, watching reality television, and doing odd jobs, including squaring up to a cannibalistic faerie. When her twin sister Taryn shows up asking a favour, Jude jumps at the chance to return to the Faerie world, even if it means facing Cardan, who she loves despite his betrayal. When a dark curse is Learn More
USUAL: RM59.90

NOW: RM 53.91 (-10%)

MEMBER: RM 47.92 (-20%)

By Holly Black
Number 1 New York Times bestseller. An intoxicating and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Cruel Prince., nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 'Holly Black is the Faerie Queen' - Victoria Aveyard I have heard that for mortals, the feeling of falling in love is very like the feeling of fear. Jude has tricked Cardan onto the throne, binding him to her for a year and a day. But the new High King does everything in his power to humiliate and Learn More
USUAL: RM59.90

NOW: RM 53.91 (-10%)

MEMBER: RM 47.92 (-20%)

By Black Holly
"A dark jewel of a book . . . intoxicating" - Leigh Bardugo, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Six of Crows Nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire. They will live forever. And Cardan is even more beautiful than the rest. I hate him more than all the others. I hate him so much that sometimes when I look at him, I can hardly breathe. One terrible morning, Jude and her s Learn More
USUAL: RM46.90

NOW: RM 37.50 (-20%)

MEMBER: RM 37.50 (-20%)

By E. Lockhart
A Zoella Bookclub title 2016 1. Read this book. 2. On reaching the final page, you may experience an urgent need to read it all over again. 3. Check your friends have read it. 4. NOW YOU ARE FREE TO TALK TO THEM ABOUT IT ENDLESSLY Winner of Goodreads Best Young Adult Fiction Book 2014 'E. Lockhart is one of our most important novelists, and she has given us her best book yet. Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, We Were Liars is utterly unforgettable.' Learn More
USUAL: RM43.90

NOW: RM 43.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 39.51 (-10%)

9 Item(s)

*

Back to Top