Popular
Popular
0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' HP 'Found 23 Related Products
Filtered By
publisher
By HP
Functions: Print, copy, scan, wireless, send mobile fax Multitasking supported: No Print speed black (ISO): Up to 8.5 ppm Print speed color (ISO): Up to 5.5 ppm Print speed black (draft, A4): Up to 20 ppm Print speed color (draft, A4): Up to 16 ppm Print speed black (ISO, A4): Up to 8.5 ppm51 Print Speed Color (ISO): Up to 5.5 ppm51 First page out black (A4, ready): As fast as 15 sec First page out color (A4, ready): As fast as 19 sec Duty cycle (monthly, A4): Up to Learn More
USUAL: RM379.00

NOW: RM 379.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 379.00 (-0%)

By HP
Functions: Print, copy, scan, wireless, send mobile fax Print speed black (ISO): Up to 10 ppm Print speed color (ISO): Up to 7 ppm Print speed black (draft, A4): Up to 20 ppm Print speed color (draft, A4): Up to 17 ppm Print speed black (ISO, A4): Up to 10 ppm61 Print Speed Color (ISO): Up to 7 ppm61 First page out black (A4, ready): As fast as 18 sec First page out color (A4, ready): As fast as 21 sec Duty cycle (monthly, A4): Up to 1000 pages71 Recommended monthly Learn More
USUAL: RM549.00

NOW: RM 549.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 549.00 (-0%)

By HP
FUNCTIONS Print, copy, scan MULTITASKING SUPPORTED No FIRST PAGE OUT (READY) Black: As fast as 15 sec [3] DUTY CYCLE (MONTHLY, A4) Up to 1000 pages RECOMMENDED MONTHLY PAGE VOLUME 50 to 100 PRINT TECHNOLOGY HP Thermal Inkjet PRINTER DRIVERS INCLUDED HP PCL 3 GUI PRINT QUALITY BLACK (BEST) Black: Up to 1200 x 1200 rendered dpi Color: Up to 4800 x 1200 optimized dpi color (when printing from a computer on selected HP photo papers and 1200 input dpi) Learn More
USUAL: RM329.00

NOW: RM 329.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 329.00 (-0%)

By HP
FUNCTIONS Print, copy, scan MULTITASKING SUPPORTED No PRINT SPEED BLACK (ISO, A4) Up to 7.5 ppm PRINT SPEED COLOR (ISO, A4) Up to 5.5 ppm [6] FIRST PAGE OUT (READY) Black: As fast as 15 sec [3] DUTY CYCLE (MONTHLY, A4) Up to 1000 pages RECOMMENDED MONTHLY PAGE VOLUME 50 to 100 PRINT TECHNOLOGY HP Thermal Inkjet PRINTER DRIVERS INCLUDED HP PCL 3 GUI PRINT QUALITY BLACK (BEST) Black: Up to 1200 x 1200 rendered dpi Color: Up to 4800 x 1200 op Learn More
USUAL: RM429.00

NOW: RM 429.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 429.00 (-0%)

By HP
Page yield (black and white) :1,000 pages. Hardware compatibility: HP LaserJet Pro M12a, HP LaserJet Pro M12w. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M26a, HP LaserJet Pro MFP M26nw Learn More
USUAL: RM216.30

NOW: RM 149.00 (-31%)

MEMBER: RM 149.00 (-31%)

By HP
Page yield (black and white) :1,500 pages. Compatible Printers: HP LaserJet Pro MFP M127fw (CZ183A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro MFP M127fn (CZ181A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro M201dw (CF456A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro MFP M225dn (CF484A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro MFP M225dw (CF485A#BGJ) Learn More
USUAL: RM267.00

NOW: RM 179.00 (-33%)

MEMBER: RM 179.00 (-33%)

By HP
Page yield (black and white) :1,600 pages. Compatible Printers: HP LaserJet Pro P1102w (CE657A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro M1212nf Multifunction (CE841A#BGJ) ; HP LaserJet Pro P1102w (CE658A#BGJ) Learn More
USUAL: RM285.80

NOW: RM 199.00 (-30%)

MEMBER: RM 199.00 (-30%)

By HP
• Ink Bottle yield : GT 53 (Black 4,000 page)/ GT 53XL (Black 6,000 page)/ GT 52 (Color 8,000 page) • Print, copy, scan, wireless • HP Smart App enabled • Print ISO speed up to 11 ppm black & 5 ppm color • Print up to 8,000 pages with a set of HP colour bottles or up to 6,000 pages with a HP black ink bottle5 • 2 years onsite warranty with 1-to-1 unit exchange+ Learn More
USUAL: RM729.00

NOW: RM 729.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 729.00 (-0%)

By HP
Ink Bottle yield : GT 53 (Black 4,000 page)/ GT 53XL (Black 6,000 page)/ GT 52 (Color 8,000 page) • Print, copy, scan, wireless • HP Smart App enabled • Print ISO speed up to 8 ppm black & 5 ppm color • Print up to 8,000 pages with a set of HP colour bottles or up to 6,000 pages with a HP black ink bottle5 • 1+1 year onsite warranty with 1-to-1 unit exchange+ or 20,000 pages, whichever comes first (Log on to hp.com/go/activate to active the additional 1 Learn More
USUAL: RM653.00

NOW: RM 653.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 653.00 (-0%)

By HP
• Cartridge yield : 79A (Black 1,000 page) • Print • Print ISO speed up to 18 ppm • First page out (ready) black: as fast as 9.2 sec • 150-sheet input tray • 3 years onsite warranty with 1-to-1 unit exchange+ Learn More
USUAL: RM379.00

NOW: RM 379.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 379.00 (-0%)

By HP
A LaserJet so small it can fit almost anywhere. This surprisingly small laser delivers exceptional quality, page after page. It also help save energy with HP Auto-On/Auto-Off Technology. Maximize your uptime with print speeds up to 18/19ppm. Learn More
USUAL: RM299.00

NOW: RM 299.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 299.00 (-0%)

By HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet D2500 Printers, HP Deskjet D2530 Printers, HP DeskJet F4200 All-in-One Learn More
USUAL: RM195.00

NOW: RM 195.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 195.00 (-0%)

By HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2010 Printer K010, HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2060 All-in-One Printer K110 Learn More
USUAL: RM41.30

NOW: RM 41.30 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.30 (-0%)

By HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 and 2515 e-All-in-One Printers Learn More
USUAL: RM41.00

NOW: RM 41.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.00 (-0%)

By HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2515 and 2515 e-All-in-One Printers Learn More
USUAL: RM41.00

NOW: RM 41.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.00 (-0%)

By HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2020hc Printer and HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2520hc All-in-One, HP DeskJet Ultra Ink Advantage 2029, HP Deskjet Ultra Ink Advantage 2529 All-in-One Printer, and HP DeskJet Ultra Ink Advantage 4729 All-in-One Printer Learn More
USUAL: RM49.00

NOW: RM 49.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 49.00 (-0%)

By HP
Hardware compatibility: HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2020hc Printer and HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2520hc All-in-One, HP DeskJet Ultra Ink Advantage 2029, HP Deskjet Ultra Ink Advantage 2529 All-in-One Printer, and HP DeskJet Ultra Ink Advantage 4729 All-in-One Printer Learn More
USUAL: RM49.00

NOW: RM 49.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 49.00 (-0%)

By HP
Hardware compatibility: HP DeskJet 1110, HP DeskJet 1115, HP DeskJet 2130, HP DeskJet 2135, HP DeskJet 3630, HP ENVY 4520, HP OfficeJet 3830, HP OfficeJet 4650 Learn More
USUAL: RM49.00

NOW: RM 49.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 49.00 (-0%)

By HP
Hardware compatibility: HP DeskJet 1110, HP DeskJet 1115, HP DeskJet 2130, HP DeskJet 2135, HP DeskJet 3630, HP ENVY 4520, HP OfficeJet 3830, HP OfficeJet 4650 Learn More
USUAL: RM49.00

NOW: RM 49.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 49.00 (-0%)

By Kiera Cass
Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection Learn More
USUAL: RM44.90

NOW: RM 44.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 40.41 (-10%)

By Madeleine Roux
In this terrifying prequel novel to the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, a teen is wrongfully committed to the Brookline psychiatric hospital and must find a way out-before he becomes the next victim of the evil warden's experiments. With the page-turning suspense and unsettling found photographs from real asylums that led Publishers Weekly to call Asylum "a strong YA debut," Escape from Asylum is perfect for fans of Miss Pe Learn More
USUAL: RM44.90

NOW: RM 44.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 40.41 (-10%)

By Cecelia Ahern
The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut FLAWED is finally here. When we embrace all our flaws, that's when we can finally become PERFECT... Celestine North lives in a society that demands perfection. After she was branded Flawed by a morality court, Celestine's life has completely fractured - all her freedoms gone. Since Judge Crevan has declared her the number one threat to the public, she has been a ghos Learn More
USUAL: RM49.90

NOW: RM 49.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 44.91 (-10%)

By Catherine Clark
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. This bind-up features two repackaged fan-favorite novels that are sure to delight readers of Stephanie Perkins, Jennifer Echols, and, of course, Catherine Clark.Summer vacation isn't just about working on your tan line and flirting with Learn More
USUAL: RM44.90

NOW: RM 17.00 (-62%)

MEMBER: RM 17.00 (-62%)

23 Item(s)

*

Back to Top