0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' JOJO 'Found 25 Related Products
Filtered By
author
By Jojo Moyes
DON'T MISS THE STANDALONE NEW NOVEL FROM JOJO MOYES, THE NO. 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU, AFTER YOU AND STILL ME 'A wonderful novel. The Giver of Stars is the most sweeping, dramatic, richly evocative book, full of brilliantly feisty women' Sophie Kinsella 'Alice had come halfway across the world to find that, yet again, she was considered wanting. Well, she thought, if that was what everyone thought, she might as well live up to it.' England, late 1930s, and Ali Learn More
USUAL: RM79.95

NOW: RM 79.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 63.96 (-20%)

By Jojo Moyes
An early work from the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, Jojo Moyes, the story of a young woman who opens an eclectic shop and comes to terms with the secrets of her past. In the sixties, Athene Forster was the most glamorous girl of her generation. Nicknamed the Last Deb, she was also beautiful, spoiled, and out of control. When she agreed to marry the gorgeous young heir Douglas Fairley-Hulme, her parents breathed a sigh of relief. But within two year Learn More
USUAL: RM42.50

NOW: RM 42.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 38.25 (-10%)

By 乔乔·莫伊斯
限制了我们可能性的,到底是他人,还是自己? 好好活着,带着我们的爱、希望与坚信。 --- --- --- --- --- --- 这是一本探讨 “选择” “尊严” “生死抉择” “存在价值” 的书... 乔乔擅长塑造一个个平凡人物,巧妙的将我们一生中会遇到的绝大多数问题:爱情 、婚姻、家庭、旅行、死亡、人生意义……放进这个故事中,我们每个人都能在书中看到自己的身影, Learn More
USUAL: RM49.80

NOW: RM 49.80 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 44.82 (-10%)

By JOJO
  不用肥沃土壤,不用勤勞澆水,   顛覆一般想像,好看好吃又好玩,   愈胖愈短愈可愛的「多肉植物」最好種!   《好多肉【暢銷修訂版】》讓你跟多肉植物一起玩到翻!   ◆ 多肉植物好看、好吃、好玩!   好看 │ 品種豐富,擁有各種不同的姿態與色彩,更會隨季節與日照變色。   好吃 │ 部分品種可食用,火龍果、石蓮花、龍舌蘭都是 Learn More
USUAL: RM46.05

NOW: RM 46.05 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.45 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
Coming soon - the third Lou Clark novel by Jojo Moyes, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After YouLou Clark knows too many things . . .She knows how many miles lie between her new home in New York and her new boyfriend Sam in London.She knows her employer is a good man and she knows his wife is keeping a secret from him.What Lou doesn't know is she's about to meet someone who's going Learn More
USUAL: RM69.95

NOW: RM 69.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 62.96 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle epoque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You. Learn More
USUAL: RM40.95

NOW: RM 40.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 36.86 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. Learn More
USUAL: RM44.95

NOW: RM 17.90 (-60%)

MEMBER: RM 17.90 (-60%)

By Jojo Moyes
'Moyes somehow manages to break your heart before restoring your faith in love' Sunday Express A collection of 11 unmissable short stories from the number 1 internationally bestselling author of Me Before You and After You Nell is twenty-six and has never been to Paris. She's never even been on a romantic weekend away-to anywhere-before. Travelling abroad isn't really her thing. But when Nell's boyfriend fails to show up, sh Learn More
USUAL: RM69.95

NOW: RM 69.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 62.96 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. Learn More
USUAL: RM38.50

NOW: RM 17.00 (-56%)

MEMBER: RM 17.00 (-56%)

By Jojo Moyes
***THE SEQUEL TO THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, AND IS NOW A FILM STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLIN*** 'Matches Me Before You. Funny, sad and wise, you'll be using a hankie as a bookmark' Mail on Sunday 'Moyes totally delivers. With its twisty plot, characters you fall in love with, weepy bits and witty bits, this is pretty much perfect' Glamour Lou Clark has lots of questions. Like how it is she's ended up wo Learn More
USUAL: RM38.50

NOW: RM 38.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 34.65 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND THE WORLD, AND NOW NO 1 BOX-OFFICE SMASH STARRING EMILIA CLARKE AND SAM CLAFLINLou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is she's about to lose her job or that knowing what's coming is w Learn More
USUAL: RM38.50

NOW: RM 38.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 34.65 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
Me Before You Learn More
USUAL: RM38.50

NOW: RM 17.00 (-56%)

MEMBER: RM 17.00 (-56%)

By JOJO
猜猜看,什麼樣的植物…… 淹死容易渴死難,最愛風吹和日曬, 不愛沃土愛砂石,愈胖愈肥愈可愛? 就是「多肉植物」! 多肉不只好看、可吃、又好玩! 好看:多肉植物有各式各樣的姿態,還會隨日照與季節變換色彩! 可吃:最常見的代表植物就是俗稱的石蓮花, 好玩:挑戰將各式變化萬千的品種組在同一盆裡! 而且因為多肉植物的習性,太勤勞澆水往往 Learn More
USUAL: RM42.80

NOW: RM 42.80 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 38.52 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
For two couples in Paris, over a century apart, marriage is only the beginning of their love stories... For Sophie, a provincial girl at heart, it is easy to be swept up in the glamour of belle epoque Paris. But she quickly discovers that loving a feted artist like Edouard Lefevre brings undreamt of complications. Over a hundred years later, Liv is looking forward to her Parisian honeymoon with her husband, David, following their whirlwind romance. But arriving in the Learn More
USUAL: RM27.50

NOW: RM 27.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 24.75 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
USUAL: RM47.00

NOW: RM 47.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 42.30 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
USUAL: RM47.00

NOW: RM 47.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 42.30 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
USUAL: RM38.50

NOW: RM 38.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 34.65 (-10%)

By 喬喬˙莫伊絲
◎連續兩年佔據英國亞馬遜網路書店暢銷排行榜Top100,3,000多位讀者5顆星書評推薦! 美國指標性書評網站Goodreads 近5顆星好評推薦! ◎榮獲英國《泰晤士報》、《美麗佳人》、《Elle》等多家媒體點評讚譽。 ◎顛覆傳統羅曼史設定,集合愛情、親情與人道醫療關懷的動人力作。 在相遇之時,愛情已然發生。 《The Last Letter from Your Lover》暢銷作家又一感人肺 Learn More
USUAL: RM45.80

NOW: RM 45.80 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.22 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
A hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible weepy from the author of the international bestsellers Me Before You and After You and the brand-new Still Me.What happened to the girl you left behind?France, 1916. Sophie Lefevre must keep her family safe whilst her adored husband Edouard fights at the front. When she is ordered to serve the German officers who descend on her hotel each evening, her home be Learn More
USUAL: RM38.50

NOW: RM 38.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 34.65 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
DISCOVER THE FIRST BOOK IN THE TRILOGY THAT CAPTURED A MILLION HEARTS . . .Will needed Lou as much as she needed him, but will her love be enough to save his life?Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun teashop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is she's about to lose her job or that know Learn More
USUAL: RM38.50

NOW: RM 38.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 34.65 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
Spanning forty years, two women's stories of love, loss and betrayal are intertwined in this award-winning novel by Jojo Moyes, internationally bestselling author of Me Before You, After You and the new bestseller Still Me. 'A fabulous, emotional and evocative book - perfect for anyone who loves Mad Men' Sophie KinsellaWhen journalist Ellie looks through her newspaper's archives for a story, Learn More
USUAL: RM45.90

NOW: RM 45.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.31 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
The 2008 novel Night Music by Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You and two-time winner of the RNA Novel of the Year award.Isabel Delancey has always taken her gifted life for granted. But when her husband dies suddenly, leaving her with a mountain of debt, she and her two children are forced to abandon their home and move to a crumbling pile in the country.With the house falling down around them, and the last of her savings fast disappearing, Isabel turns to he Learn More
USUAL: RM49.90

NOW: RM 49.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 44.91 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
A newly rejacketed edition of the 2003 novel Foreign Fruit by Jojo Moyes, the bestselling author of Me Before You and two-time winner of the RNA Novel of the Year award.In the 1950s seaside town of Merham, everyone knows their place. Lottie Swift, an evacuee living with the respectable Holden family, loves it, while the Holdens' daughter Celia opposes its constraints.When a group of bohemians move into Arcadia, a grand Art Deco house on the seafront, Lottie and Celia are temp Learn More
USUAL: RM35.90

NOW: RM 35.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 32.31 (-10%)

By Jojo Moyes
USUAL: RM46.50

NOW: RM 41.85 (-10%)

MEMBER: RM 37.20 (-20%)

By Jojo Moyes
USUAL: RM109.90

NOW: RM 109.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 98.91 (-10%)

25 Item(s)

*

Back to Top