9th Birthday Sale
9th Birthday Sale
0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Kika Hatzopoulou 'Found 2 Related Products
Filtered By
author
By Kika Hatzopoulou
The second heart-pounding Greek-myth-inspired romantasy from the author of Threads That Bind, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken’s Lore, Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows and Chloe Gong’s These Violent Delights. It’s been five weeks since Io, descendant of the Fates, left the city of Alante to follow the golden threads in search of the god on the other end. Her investigation takes a turn for the worse when her only lead vanishes, but not before she gathers some crucial Learn More
USUAL: RM59.95

NOW: RM 59.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 53.96 (-10%)

By Kika Hatzopoulou
In the city of Alante, the descendants of the Greek gods live alongside mortals. Io is the youngest of three sisters, descended from the Fates. She can see threads: shimmering silver lines connecting every person. When a new relationship is formed, a new thread appears. When a person's life-thread is cut, it's their time to die. Io uses her gifts as a private investigator, trying to make ends meet in a world which treats other-born people like her with suspicion and prejudic Learn More
USUAL: RM56.95

NOW: RM 56.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 51.26 (-10%)

2 Item(s)

*

Back to Top