0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' PENGUIN UK 'Found 11 Related Products
Filtered By
publisher
By
His power is beyond imagining. Clark Kent has always been faster, stronger, better than everyone around him. But he wasn't raised to show off, and drawing attention to himself could be dangerous. Plus, it's not like he's earned his powers . . . yet. But power comes with a price. Lately it's difficult to hold back and keep his heroics in the shadows. When Clark follows the sound of a girl crying, he comes across Gloria Alvarez and discovers a dark secret lurking in Smallv Learn More
USUAL: RM46.50

NOW: RM 46.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.85 (-10%)

By Jane Corry
'Compulsive, edgy and fabulous twists!' B A Paris'Few writers can match Jane Corry' Cara HunterHE CHEATED. HE LIED... HE DIED.Vicki's husband David once promised to love her in sickness and in health. But after a brutal attack left her suffering with epilepsy, he ran away with his mistress. So when Vicki gets a call one day to say that he's missing, her first thought is 'good riddance'. But then the police find eviden Learn More
USUAL: RM46.50

NOW: RM 46.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.85 (-10%)

By Erri De Luca
'Happiness - was it right to name it without knowing it? It sounded shameless in my mouth, like when someone shows off about knowing a celebrity and just uses their first name, saying Marcello when they really mean Mastroianni ...' A young orphan boy grows up in Naples, playing football, roaming the city's streets and hidden places. The older boys call him 'monkey' because he can climb anywhere. He is alone, apart from Don Gaetano, the apartment caretaker, who feeds Learn More
USUAL: RM46.50

NOW: RM 46.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.85 (-10%)

By Jane Corry
THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MAY MORNING. WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD.From the author of the Sunday Times Top Ten and Kindle bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes an even more addictive, page-turning and powerful novel about two women bound by a deadly secret. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and BA Paris. Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the Learn More
USUAL: RM43.95

NOW: RM 43.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 39.56 (-10%)

By Chris Barez-Brown
Over 80 per cent of our waking time is spent on autopilot. We all know the feeling of driving a long distance and arriving at our destination with little memory of the journey. That's because when we are doing routine activities our subconscious takes over to save energy: we are on autopilot. This doesn't just happen when we drive. It happens every day when we are at work, with our loved ones, or simply living our lives. Wake Up! is a series of experiments designed to h Learn More
USUAL: RM54.95

NOW: RM 54.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 49.46 (-10%)

By John Berger
'Language is a body, a living creature ... and this creature's home is the inarticulate as well as the articulate'. John Berger's work has revolutionized the way we understand visual language. In this new book he writes about language itself, and how it relates to thought, art, song, storytelling and political discourse today. Also containing Berger's own drawings, notes, memories and reflections on everything from Albert Camus to global capitalism, Confabulations take Learn More
USUAL: RM46.50

NOW: RM 46.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.85 (-10%)

By Bea Johnson
Zero Waste Home is the ultimate guide to simplified, sustainable living from Bea Johnson, 'the priestess of waste-free living' (The New York Times). Bea Johnson transformed her family's health, finances, and relationships for the better by reducing their waste to an astonishing half litre per year. It's all down to the 5 Rs: Refuse, Reduce, Reuse, Recycle, Rot (and only in that order!). Zero Waste Home shows how these key principles can be applied to every area of your hou Learn More
USUAL: RM59.95

NOW: RM 59.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 53.96 (-10%)

By Elif Shafak
*The international bestseller*"Every true love and friendship is a story of unexpected transformation. If we are the same person before and after we loved, that means we haven't loved enough..." Ella Rubinstein has a husband, three teenage children, and a pleasant home. Everything that should make her confident and fulfilled. Yet there is an emptiness at the heart of Ella's life - an emptiness once filled by love. So when Ella reads a man Learn More
USUAL: RM49.95

NOW: RM 49.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 44.96 (-10%)

By Sylvia Day
THE MULTI-MILLION BESTSELLING CROSSFIRE SERIES - OVER 18 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEExperience the passion of Eva and Gideon's romance in the first four intensely sensual Crossfire novels : Bared to You, Reflected in You, Entwined with You, and the hotly anticipated number one bestselling Captivated by You. Bared to You Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness - beautiful and brilliant, j Learn More
USUAL: RM140.00

NOW: RM 140.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 126.00 (-10%)

By Paul Hoffman
The Left Hand of God by Paul Hoffman is the gripping first instalment in a remarkable trilogy."Listen. The Sanctuary of the Redeemers on Shotover Scarp is named after a damned lie for there is no redemption that goes on there and less sanctuary."The Sanctuary of the Redeemers is a vast and desolate place - a place without joy or hope. Most of its occupants were taken there as boys and for years have endured the brutal regime of the L Learn More
USUAL: RM46.50

NOW: RM 46.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.85 (-10%)

By Zach King
The second book in Zach King's magical stories - Download the app for free and see the book come to life in 3D! Things are going pretty well for Zach since his last escapades. He's gone from zero to hero in no time. He's got great friends and a fast-growing reputation - he's just missing his magical power. He's about to ask Rachel to the upcoming school dance, when Hogan, the new kid from Australia, ruins his plans. But Zach learns that Hogan is plotting som Learn More
USUAL: RM40.95

NOW: RM 40.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 36.86 (-10%)

11 Item(s)

*

Back to Top