0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' PUFFIN UK 'Found 15 Related Products
Filtered By
publisher
By Jeff Kinney
Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals. Now, in Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Greg’s best friend, the undauntedly cheerful Rowley Jefferson, agrees to take on the role of biographer, recording his pal’s life story. But it turns out Rowley is a poor choice for the job, and his “biography” of Greg ends up saying more about himself than it does about his best friend. With over 350 black-and-white illustrat Learn More
USUAL: RM59.95

NOW: RM 44.90 (-25%)

MEMBER: RM 44.90 (-25%)

By Michelle Obama
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States, now a No.1 Sunday Times bestseller 'A genuine page-turner, full of intimacies and reflections' Evening Standard 'A polished pearl of a memoir' New York Times 'A rich, entertaining and candid memoir. And overall Obama's a fun person to sit alongside as she tells you the story of her life . . . it is as beautifully written as any piece of fiction' i In a life filled with meaning and a Learn More
USUAL: RM139.95

NOW: RM 139.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 125.96 (-10%)

By Roald Dahl
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 15-book collection brings together all Dahl's classic children's novels. Titles in Learn More
USUAL: RM389.00

NOW: RM 179.90 (-54%)

MEMBER: RM 179.90 (-54%)

By Chris Bradford
A prequel and new entry point in the bestselling Bodyguard series. FAME MAKES FOR AN EASY TARGET. Ash Wild is the most successful teen rockstar in history. Millions of fans adore him. But one fanatic wants him dead. Surf champion and top bodyguard recruit Charley Hunter is assigned to protect the superstar on his sell-out US tour. But Ash isn't pleased to discover his new bodyguard is a girl. Faced with a growing number of death threats, several suspicious acci Learn More
USUAL: RM40.95

NOW: RM 40.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 36.86 (-10%)

By Roald Dahl
Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller! On a dark, silvery moonlit night, Sophie is snatched from her bed by a giant. Luckily it is the Big Friendly Giant, the BFG, who only eats snozzcumbers and glugs frobscottle. But there are other giants in Giant Country. Fifty foot brutes who gallop far and wide every night to find human beans to eat. Can Sophie and her friend the BFG stop them? Let's hope so - otherwise the next child a Learn More
USUAL: RM29.95

NOW: RM 23.96 (-20%)

MEMBER: RM 23.96 (-20%)

By John Green
A striking black edition of the multi-million #1 bestseller, now a major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort. "I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once."Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 39.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.96 (-10%)

By Eoin Colfer
The explosive, emotional, incredible final book in the Artemis Fowl series. IS THIS THE END FOR ARTEMIS FOWL? Opal Koboi is back, and up to no good. A bit of world-domination here, a little light annihilation there. Some power-crazed pixies never change. But now Opal plans to wake the spirits of some very deadly, and very angry, long-dead fairy warriors, before releasing an ancient spell to wipe out all human life. Artemis, Butler, Holly and Mulch must make a Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 39.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.96 (-10%)

By Rick Riordan
In this action-packed collection, runaway demigods Luke and Thalia face untold dangers on their way to Camp Half-Blood. Percy Jackson and Annabeth must rescue stolen goods from a fire-breathing giant who doesn't take kindly to intruders. And Leo, Piper, and Jason have to dodge a band of party-loving Maenads and stave off an explosion - in one hour or less . . .Discover three never-before-seen short stories starring the Heroes o Learn More
USUAL: RM49.95

NOW: RM 49.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 44.96 (-10%)

By Jeff Kinney
Imagine all the Wimpy Kid laughs you've had from reading the diaries, all the best bits you talk about with your friends and all the cartoons of Greg Heffley you've had a go at drawing yourself. Now imagine it all - on screen! The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary goes behind the scenes of each of the three Wimpy Kid movies to tell the story of Greg Heffley from the funniest cartoon character ever, to a real live person on the big screen. A full-colour diary complete with photographs, Learn More
USUAL: RM43.95

NOW: RM 43.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 39.56 (-10%)

By Jenny Han
From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family fr Learn More
USUAL: RM46.50

NOW: RM 46.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 41.85 (-10%)

By Eoin Colfer
Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception is the fourth phenomenal book in the legendary Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer.Arch-Criminal Artemis Fowl's mind has been wiped. Now someone wants him dead.Artemis Fowl is the only boy ever to have discovered an armed and dangerous fairy race living below ground. He just can't remember any of it.But Artemis needs his memory back - and fast - because a power-crazed pixie is out for revenge, sec Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 39.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.96 (-10%)

By Eoin Colfer
Artemis Fowl and the Time Paradox is the sixth book in the criminally good Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer. Artemis Fowl is no stranger to trouble. In fact he's a magnet for it.Man-eating trolls, armed and dangerous (not to mention high-tech) fairies, flame-throwing goblins - he's seen the lot. He had decided to forego criminal activity of the more magical kind. However . . . Now his mother is gravely ill. He must travel back through t Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 39.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.96 (-10%)

By Eoin Colfer
Artemis Fowl and the Atlantis Complex is the seventh awesome book in the bestselling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer.Will the real Artemis Fowl please stand up?Criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl has summoned an elite group of high-tech fairies to Iceland. He wants to present his invention to save the world from global warming. But something terrible has happened to him. Artemis Fowl has become nice.The fairies diagnose Atlantis Co Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 39.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.96 (-10%)

By Eoin Colfer
"Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony" is the fifth sensational book in the gripping "Artemis Fowl" series by Eoin Colfer. Has criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl met his match? Until recently Artemis Fowl was the only human to have discovered that fairies do exist. But now a second juvenile genius wants to capture one for scientific study and not just any old fairy. The newcomer intends to trap a demon, the most human hating species unknown to man. Only an ancient time spell sepa Learn More
USUAL: RM39.95

NOW: RM 39.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 35.96 (-10%)

By Charlie Higson
Charlie Higson's The Enemy is the first in a jaw-dropping zombie horror series for teens. Everyone over the age of fourteen has succumbed to a deadly zombie virus and now the kids must keep themselves alive. When the sickness came, every parent, police officer, politician - every adult fell ill. The lucky ones died. The others are crazed, confused and hungry. Only children under fourteen remain, and they're fighting to survive. Now there are rumours of a safe place Learn More
USUAL: RM42.50

NOW: RM 42.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 38.25 (-10%)

15 Item(s)

*

Back to Top