0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Sophie Cousens 'Found 3 Related Products
Filtered By
author
By Sophie Cousens
The brand new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Just Haven't Met You Yet and This Time Next Year 'Romantic, wise and LOVELY' Marian Keyes What would you do if the one that got away turned up the night before your wedding? Audrey is marrying Josh; steady, dependable Josh, the love of her life. They share a flat and a bank account, and it's the only relationship that Audrey's ever had that feels like something she can put her trust in. But romance should be Learn More
USUAL: RM52.90

NOW: RM 52.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 47.61 (-10%)

By Sophie Cousens
The stunning new love story from the bestselling author of This Time Next Year 'Impossible to put down' CATHY BRAMLEY 'A sure-fire hit!' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS 'Packed full of holiday sparkle' JOSIE SILVER ____________________________ Tell me the story of how you two met... Laura has built a career out of interviewing people about their epic real life love stories. When she picks up the wrong suitcase at the airport, Laura wonders if this could be the start of something that Learn More
USUAL: RM52.90

NOW: RM 52.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 47.61 (-10%)

By Sophie Cousens
2020's most perfect pick-me-up. Refreshingly romantic and certain to hold a special place in your heart, This Time Next Year is essential reading for fans of Jojo Moyes, Josie Silver and Lucy Diamond. ____________________ 'Heart-warming and unashamedly romantic' RUTH JONES 'Sparkling and uplifting' MHAIRI MCFARLANE 'Every page of this book is perfect' CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN 'Swooningly romantic...I didn't want to put it down' KIRSTY GREENWOOD 'I absolutely loved This Time Next Y Learn More
USUAL: RM56.90

NOW: RM 56.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 51.21 (-10%)

3 Item(s)

*

Back to Top