Best of 2021
Best of 2021
0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Tom Ellen 'Found 2 Related Products
Filtered By
author
By Tom Ellen
Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon's Tom Gates series! Finn loves drawing comic strips featuring his two cartoon heroes, Arley and Tapper. But after being teased at school, he finds he can't draw them any more - and is shocked to see them climbing out of his sketchbook for real! With the help of his friend Isha, Finn needs to find a way to draw them back to their comic world - and quickly ... A brilliant action-packed comic series for readers aged 8-12, illustrated by P Learn More
USUAL: RM41.90

NOW: RM 41.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 37.71 (-10%)

By Tom Ellen , Lucy Ivison
A laugh-out-loud, realistic portrayal of a freshman year in college for fans of Emergency Contact, Broad City, and The Bold Type. Getting in is just the beginning. Phoebe can't wait to get to college. On her own, discovering new things, no curfew . . . she'll be free. And she'll be totally different: cooler, prettier, smarter . . . the perfect potential girlfriend. Convenient: the only person from her high school also going to York is her longtime crush, Luke. Luke didn't set Learn More
USUAL: RM46.95

NOW: RM 46.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 42.26 (-10%)

2 Item(s)

*

Back to Top