0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Victoria Aveyard 'Found 5 Related Products
Filtered By
author
By Victoria Aveyard
Change your fate—or kneel to it. The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely escapes with her life, she must forge on alone, leaving her blade broken and her allies behind her. Her only consolation—Corayne now has Taristan's sword, the only Spindleblade left in existence. Without it, he can’t rip open any more Spindles. Without it, he can’t end the world. But Taristan and Queen Erida will not be defeated so easily. Both will Learn More
USUAL: RM74.95

NOW: RM 74.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 67.46 (-10%)

By Victoria Aveyard
In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard's instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge. Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos. Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath. Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth. Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power. And Cor Learn More
USUAL: RM56.50

NOW: RM 56.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 50.85 (-10%)

By Victoria Aveyard
Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this paperback edition of the stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, features gorgeous, original stepback art of the main characters, and begins where hope is lost—asking the question: When the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword? A strange darkness grows in Allward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town Learn More
USUAL: RM56.50

NOW: RM 56.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 50.85 (-10%)

By Victoria Aveyard
#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard is back with an electric new fantasy series, perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Leigh Bardugo alike. The age of heroes is over. But the fight to save the world has only just begun. A strange darkness is growing in Allward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away and forgotten in her small town at the edge of the sea. When fate comes to Corayne in the form of a mythic immortal and a lethal assassin standing on her Learn More
USUAL: RM56.50

NOW: RM 56.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 50.85 (-10%)

By Victoria Aveyard
USUAL: RM61.50

NOW: RM 61.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 55.35 (-10%)

5 Item(s)

*

Back to Top