9th Birthday Sale
9th Birthday Sale
0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' fingerprint 'Found 9 Related Products
By SCOTCH
•Matte finish •Easy to tear for quicker usage •Fingerprint proof •Can be written on with pencil, pen and marker •Great for labeling •Non-messy - when adhesive sticks together, it can still be removed Learn More
USUAL: RM16.70

NOW: RM 16.70 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 15.03 (-10%)

By ARTLINE
•Pad Size: 41.7mm •Easy to ink your finger evenly •Clear Impressions, dense colour •Fade & heat resistant •Remove Ink by wiping off with paper Learn More
USUAL: RM35.00

NOW: RM 35.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 31.50 (-10%)

By MCDODO
MagSafe Power Bank, Wireless & Convenient Compatible with iPhone 12 series Strong Magnet 3300Gs strong adsorption, not easy to slip off 10000mAh Capacity, Wireless Charger + Power Bank + Phone Holder 3-In-1 Function Charge 3.5 times for iPhone 8, 2.5 times for iPhone X, 2.0 times for iPhone 12 15W Max Wireless Charge Compatible with 15W / 10W / 7.5W / 5W 20W Max PD / 22.5W Wired Charged Fully compatible with multiple mobile phones fast-charging protocols such Learn More

USUAL: RM149.00

NOW: RM 129.90 (-13%)

MEMBER: RM 129.90 (-13%)

By MCDODO
MagSafe Power Bank, Wireless & Convenient Compatible with iPhone 12 series Strong Magnet 3300Gs strong adsorption, not easy to slip off 10000mAh Capacity, Wireless Charger + Power Bank + Phone Holder 3-In-1 Function Charge 3.5 times for iPhone 8, 2.5 times for iPhone X, 2.0 times for iPhone 12 15W Max Wireless Charge Compatible with 15W / 10W / 7.5W / 5W 20W Max PD / 22.5W Wired Charged Fully compatible with multiple mobile phones fast-charging protocols such Learn More

USUAL: RM149.00

NOW: RM 129.90 (-13%)

MEMBER: RM 129.90 (-13%)

By MCDODO
iPhone PD Fast Charge Set PD cable with PD charger, support iPhone 8-12 series 60% Charge In 30 Minutes, 3 Times Faster Adapt with PD cable, charging so fast 3.5 Hours Full Charge iPad Air Low-Temperature Fast Charge Fireproof PC shell, temperature control chip + 3D arrangement technology combination, fast hear dissipation during charging. protect mobile phone battery Smart Control Safe Charging When the phone is charged to 80%, it will automatically switch to trickle cha Learn More
USUAL: RM69.00

NOW: RM 69.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 69.00 (-0%)

By Soren Sveistrup
NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX SERIES 'A full-throttle thriller in the tradition of classic Stieg Larsson, drenched in atmosphere and charged with adrenaline. I loved this book' A. J. FINN, author of The Woman In The Window 'A cracking ending that left me STUNNED' 5***** READER REVIEW THE CHILLING DEBUT NOVEL FROM THE CREATOR AND WRITER OF HIT TV SHOW THE KILLING, perfect for fans of THE FALL and DES ________ As the leaves fall, he's coming for you . . . One October morning in a qu Learn More
USUAL: RM59.95

NOW: RM 59.95 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 53.96 (-10%)

By Nita Prose
It begins like any other day for Molly Gray, silently dusting her way through the luxury rooms at the Regency Grand Hotel. But when she enters suite 401 and discovers an infamous guest dead in his bed, a very messy mystery begins to unfold. And Molly's at the heart of it - because if anyone can uncover the secrets beneath the surface, the fingerprints amongst the filth - it's the maid . . . Learn More
USUAL: RM62.50

NOW: RM 62.50 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 56.25 (-10%)

Out of stock

By Krystal Sutherland
FIVE WOMEN ARE DEAD. The killer leaves no fingerprints, no DNA. Police are utterly stumped. In a world where only women can use magic and the men who know about it seek to eradicate them, three damaged young women - one cursed, one hunted, one out for revenge - will team up to track down and take out a brutal supernatural killer. Jude Wolf is rich as sin and handsome as the devil. But she's also cursed. Her immortal soul is tethered to a rather hateful demon - and she wants Learn More
USUAL: RM59.90

NOW: RM 59.90 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 53.91 (-10%)

By DK
From dinosaurs and Vikings to the history of robots and espionage, discover incredible world history in this lavish collection of timelines. Jam-packed with surprising facts and amazing details, such as the most bloodthirsty pirate of all time and the first crime to be solved by studying fingerprints, Timelines of Everything will take you on a whirlwind journey through an illustrated history of time, from the Big Bang to the modern world. More than 120 timelines will provid Learn More
USUAL: RM129.95

NOW: RM 116.96 (-10%)

MEMBER: RM 103.96 (-20%)

9 Item(s)

*

Back to Top