0

Jumlah 0produk dalam troli anda. ×

Anda tidak mempunyai item di troli pembelian anda.

' Farrar, Straus 'Dijumpai 13 Produk Berkaitan
Oleh 余杰
身份政治╳種族理論╳政治正確=美式文化大革命!? 自由堡壘的美利堅,何以陷入分崩離析的價值危機? 為什麼左派總以自由為代價,開啟通往「奴役之路」的專制大門? 左膠到底要把美國變成什麼形狀? 自由作家余杰、對美國百年左禍亂象的沉痛反思 我們已經意識到「政治正確」的種種危害, 但只有余杰敢於「政治不正確」地大膽檢討!   ●歐洲 Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM92.40

SEKARANG: RM 92.40 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 83.16 (-10%)

Out of stock

Oleh Lizz Huerta
A stunning YA fantasy inspired by ancient Mesoamerica, this gripping debut introduces us to a lineage of seers defiantly resisting the shifting patriarchal state that would see them destroyed--perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir. Indir is a Dreamer, descended from a long line of seers; able to see beyond reality, she carries the rare gift of Dreaming truth. But when the beloved king dies, his son has no respect for this time-honored tradition. King Alcan wants a Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM65.90

SEKARANG: RM 65.90 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 59.31 (-10%)

Oleh Kobe Bryant
The Mamba Mentality: How I Play is Kobe Bryant's personal perspective of his life and career on the basketball court and his exceptional, insightful style of playing the game--a fitting legacy from the late Los Angeles Laker superstar. In the wake of his retirement from professional basketball, Kobe "The Black Mamba" Bryant decided to share his vast knowledge and understanding of the game to take readers on an unprecedented journey to the core of the legendary "Mamba menta Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM159.90

SEKARANG: RM 159.90 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 143.91 (-10%)

Oleh Delphine Minoui
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM113.90

SEKARANG: RM 19.90 (-83%)

AHLI: RM 19.90 (-83%)

Oleh Suzy Hansen
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM109.90

SEKARANG: RM 19.90 (-82%)

AHLI: RM 19.90 (-82%)

Oleh Amitav Ghosh
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM114.90

SEKARANG: RM 19.90 (-83%)

AHLI: RM 19.90 (-83%)

Oleh Maurene Goo
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM74.90

SEKARANG: RM 17.00 (-77%)

AHLI: RM 17.00 (-77%)

Oleh Maurene Goo
9:00 p.m.: Lucky is the biggest Korean pop star on the scene, and tomorrow is her debut on The Tonight Show, hopefully a breakout performance for her career. She’s in her fancy hotel, and her feet are killing her. She’s dying for a hamburger. 10:00 p.m.: Jack is sneaking into a fancy hotel, on assignment for his tabloid reporter job that he keeps secret from his high-profile journalist father. On his way out, he runs into a girl wearing hotel slippers who is determined t Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM46.90

SEKARANG: RM 46.90 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 42.21 (-10%)

Oleh 青田充弘
  .李維.史特勞斯,其實跟牛仔褲的發明幾乎沒有關係!?   .舊金山大地震導致絕大多數的史料都燒毀了!?   .雙馬標誌原來有參考範本!?   .從徵人廣告可以看出利惠工廠的變遷?   .二戰版與戰爭版是兩種截然不同的牛仔褲!!   1873年,Levi’s製作出全球第一條牛仔褲,   當時沒有人料到,原本強調耐穿強韌的工作褲,   日後卻在全球 Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM52.35

SEKARANG: RM 52.35 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 47.12 (-10%)

Oleh 馬森
西方異文化的衝擊 既是中國文化的災難 也是中國文化的轉機 本書企圖指出中國文化改弦易轍後 在工業生產和民主政治前途上所遭遇的曲折 以及所顯露的曙光 本書從中國遠古的文化形成與其架構講起,除了參考結構功用主義(structural- functionalism)的理論,也兼採李維史陀(Claude Lévi-Strauss)的神話研究路徑以及佛洛依德(Sigmund Freud)和榮格(Carl G. Jung)所 Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM50.05

SEKARANG: RM 50.05 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 45.05 (-10%)

Oleh 珍妮.史特勞斯
<內容簡介> 我還要再忍耐嗎?!   濫好人俱樂部正式會員資格:   ● 覺得煩躁、不滿、無聊、怨恨、茫然、焦慮或無助。   ● 擅長提醒自己:我不值得更好的對待、我的人生就是這樣。   ● 擅長嚴厲批判自己。   ● 對特定事物上癮。   濫好人俱樂部準會員資格:   行事曆上永遠有加不完的「待辦事項」。   從來不覺得自己有停下 Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM25.70

SEKARANG: RM 25.70 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 23.13 (-10%)

Oleh 尼爾.史特勞斯
‧美國亞馬遜書店、紐約時報暢銷榜Top 1! ‧這些經歷都是真的!作者闖蕩把妹界兩年,由宅男成功變為把妹達人! ‧本書點出的把妹專用術語,既生動又豐富!——《慾望城市》作者Amy Sohn/《出版家週刊》 ‧字字珠璣,趣味橫生!我絕不讓尼爾‧史特勞斯靠近我的老婆半步!——美國《君子雜誌》 ‧誠懇、洞察力十足,滿足讀者的偷窺慾。書中陳述的 Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM54.30

SEKARANG: RM 54.30 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 48.87 (-10%)

Oleh Itay Talgam
"Choosing ignorance might seem a terrible quality to exhibit in your workplace--a sure path down the stairs and out the corporate door. But stick with me here and see how it leads you upward. You'll understand why great leaders embrace ignorance and use it to elevate their people to new heights of achievement." A conductor in front of his orchestra is an iconic symbol of leadership--but what does a true maestro actually do to enable the right sort of cooperation among his pla Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM108.90

SEKARANG: RM 18.00 (-83%)

AHLI: RM 18.00 (-83%)

13 Item(s)

*

Back to Top