Anniversary20
0

Jumlah 0produk dalam troli anda. ×

Anda tidak mempunyai item di troli pembelian anda.

' Hippie 'Dijumpai 2 Produk Berkaitan
Oleh Ormsbee Kathryn
From the author of Tash Hearts Tolstoy comes a funny, moving novel about the lengths we’ll go to make our dreams come true that’s perfect for fans of Shaun David Hutchinson and Rainbow Rowell. Slater, Kansas, is a small town where not much seems to happen. Stella dreams of being a space engineer. After Stella’s mom dies by suicide and her brother runs off to Red Sun, the local hippie commune, Stella is forced to bring her dreams down to earth to care for her sister, J Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM61.90

SEKARANG: RM 61.90 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 55.71 (-10%)

Oleh 高村是州
想要踏入象徵著美麗與時尚之時裝界   第一步,請從徹底認識服裝款式&布料開始學起!   從早年配合顧客製做的高級訂製服,到二次大戰後年輕世代崛起,而開始出現的摩登(Modern)、迷幻藝術(psychedelic)、嬉皮風(hippie)、迷你裙等嶄新的街頭風。流行從「上流社會」轉移到「一般年輕人」,時裝逐漸大眾化滲透進社會各個角落。然而不論是豪華奢侈的高級 Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM57.20

SEKARANG: RM 57.20 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 51.48 (-10%)

2 Item(s)

*

Back to Top