0

Jumlah 0produk dalam troli anda. ×

Anda tidak mempunyai item di troli pembelian anda.

' Tolkien 'Dijumpai 8 Produk Berkaitan
Oleh Victoria Aveyard
In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard's instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade's edge. Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos. Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath. Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth. Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power. And Cor Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM56.50

SEKARANG: RM 56.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 50.85 (-10%)

Oleh JRR Tolkien
Painstakingly restored from tolkien’s manuscripts and presented for the first time as a standalone work, the epic tale of The Fall of Gondolin will reunite fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings with elves and Men, Balrogs, Dragons and orcs and the rich landscape and creatures unique to tolkien’s Middle earth. in the tale of the Fall of Gondolin are two of the greatest powers in the world. there is Morgoth of the uttermost evil, unseen in this story but ruling over Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM56.50

SEKARANG: RM 56.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 50.85 (-10%)

Oleh 托爾金
  奇幻小說的鼻祖托爾金的五篇精彩奇幻故事,首次與台灣讀者見面!   巨人、火龍、騎士、巫師、法術對決、精靈、公主、仙界、哈比人、中土………絕對一次滿足奇幻迷的夢想!   本書收錄原有的四個短篇故事:肥胖而懦怯的哈莫農夫吉爾斯奉命屠龍。畫家尼格爾決心畫出最完美的樹木。   哈比人、公主、侏儒、巨人都在湯姆龐巴迪的冒險故 Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM49.30

SEKARANG: RM 49.30 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 44.37 (-10%)

Oleh Victoria Aveyard
#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard is back with an electric new fantasy series, perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Leigh Bardugo alike. The age of heroes is over. But the fight to save the world has only just begun. A strange darkness is growing in Allward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away and forgotten in her small town at the edge of the sea. When fate comes to Corayne in the form of a mythic immortal and a lethal assassin standing on her Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM56.50

SEKARANG: RM 56.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 50.85 (-10%)

Oleh JRR Tolkien
In the Tale of The Fall of Gondolin are two of the greatest powers in the world. There is Morgoth of the uttermost evil, unseen in this story but ruling over a vast military power from his fortress of Angband. Deeply opposed to Morgoth is Ulmo, second in might only to Manwe, chief of the Valar. Central to this enmity of the gods is the city of Gondolin, beautiful but undiscoverable. It was built and peopled by Noldorin Elves who, when they dwelt in Valinor, the land of the Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM57.95

SEKARANG: RM 57.95 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 52.16 (-10%)

Oleh Marlon James
The New York Times Bestseller Named a Best Book of 2019 by The Wall Street Journal, TIME, NPR, GQ, Vogue, and The Washington Post "A fantasy world as well-realized as anything Tolkien made." --Neil Gaiman "Gripping, action-packed....The literary equivalent of a Marvel Comics universe." --Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times The epic novel, an African Game of Thrones, from the Man Booker Prize-winning author of A Brief History of Seven Killings In the stunning first novel in Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM59.95

SEKARANG: RM 59.95 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 53.96 (-10%)

Oleh R. J. Palacio
August Pullman stole the hearts of over a million readers in the bestselling, award-winning WONDER. 365 DAYS OF WONDER is a beautiful companion to the novel: a collection of quotes and wise words, one for every day of the year. It includes funny, insightful, inspiring thoughts from WONDER's fans, famous authors and personalities - from Roald Dahl and Paul McCartney to Anne Frank, Tolkien and Popeye - and from the novel itself. It's the perfect gift for anyone who loved WONDER Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM49.95

SEKARANG: RM 49.95 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 44.96 (-10%)

Oleh George RR Martin
*This book may have some markings; but be rest assured, they are not used books.*The book cover and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding for the same title. HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series has Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM377.00

SEKARANG: RM 199.90 (-47%)

AHLI: RM 199.90 (-47%)

8 Item(s)

*

Back to Top