100th Anniversary Sale
100th Anniversary Sale
0

Jumlah 0produk dalam troli anda. ×

Anda tidak mempunyai item di troli pembelian anda.

' Harper Collins 'Dijumpai 20 Produk Berkaitan
Filtered By
publisher
Oleh Sara Pennypacker
From award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes the long-awaited sequel to Pax; this is a gorgeously crafted, utterly compelling novel about chosen families and the healing power of love. A New York Times bestseller! It's been a year since Peter and his pet fox, Pax, have seen each other. Once inseparable, they now lead very different lives. Pax and his mate, Bristle, have welcomed a litter of kits they must protect in a dangerous world. Meanwhile Peter--newly orphaned Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM49.95

SEKARANG: RM 49.95 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 49.95 (-0%)

Oleh James Stewart &  K Romey
A comic about dinosaurs finding meaning, together from the international bestselling team behind dinosaur therapy, @dinosandcomics including exclusive, never-before-seen bonus comics posing questions such as 'do I exist?', 'how should I live?', 'what is beauty?' in each comic, dinosaur characters explore how to exist in the modern world and meditate on what it means to 'live well'. suitable for grown-ups. Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM57.95

SEKARANG: RM 57.95 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 57.95 (-0%)

Oleh Tahereh Mafi
Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people—bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology. To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight. The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with t Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM61.50

SEKARANG: RM 61.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 61.50 (-0%)

Oleh Agatha Christie
"Agatha Christie's most exotic murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover to tie in with the highly anticipated 2020 film adaptation. The tranquillity of a cruise along the Nile is shattered by the discovery that Linnet Ridgeway has been shot through the head. She was young, stylish and beautiful, a girl who had everything - until she lost her life. Hercule Poirot recalls an earlier outburst by a fellow passenger: 'I'd like to put my dear little pistol again Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM46.50

SEKARANG: RM 46.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 46.50 (-0%)

Oleh Hanna Alkaf
A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle grade debut, perfect for fans of The Book of Boy and The Jumbies. I am a dark spirit, the ghost announced grandly. I am your inheritance, your grandmother's legacy. I am yours to command. Suraya is delighted when her witch grandmother gifts her a pelesit. She names her ghostly companion Pink, and the two quickly become inseparable. But Suraya doesn't know that pelesits have a dark side-a Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM49.50

SEKARANG: RM 49.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 49.50 (-0%)

Oleh Lauren Ho
"Crazy Rich Asians meets Bridget Jones's Diary in this funny and irresistible debut novel about the pursuit of happiness, surviving one's thirties intact, and opening oneself up to love. At thirty-three, Andrea Tang is living the dream: She has a successful career as a lawyer, a posh condo, and a clutch of fun-loving friends who are always in the know about Singapore's hottest clubs. All she has to do is make law partner, and her life will be perfect. And if she's about to Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM49.90

SEKARANG: RM 49.90 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 49.90 (-0%)

Oleh David Horner , Steve Stoddard
Collins Cambridge IGCSE (R) Accounting Student Book provides comprehensive coverage of the Cambridge IGCSE Accounting (0452) syllabus, with in-depth content presented in a clear and easily accessible format. Written by experienced teachers, it offers a wide range of carefully developed features to help students to develop and apply their knowledge. Exam Board: Cambridge Assessment International Education First teaching: 2018 First exams: 2020 The Student Book provi Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM119.00

SEKARANG: RM 119.00 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 107.10 (-10%)

Oleh
Written by an experienced author team, Collins Cambridge IGCSE (R) Additional Maths Student's Book provides in-depth coverage of every aspect of the latest Cambridge IGCSE (R) Additional Mathematics 0606 syllabus, for first teaching from 2018 and examination from 2020. Exam Board: Cambridge Assessment International Education First teaching: 2018 First exams: 2020. This resource also covers the Cambridge O Level Additional Mathematics 4037 syllabus. * Cover the enti Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM115.00

SEKARANG: RM 115.00 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 103.50 (-10%)

Oleh
Exam Board: Cambridge Level: IGCSE Subject: English First teaching: September 2018; First exams: June 2020 Letts Cambridge IGCSE (R) English Revision Guide provides clear and accessible revision content to support all students, with practice opportunities to build your confidence and help you prepare for your Cambridge IGCSE (R) English assessments. Covering the latest Cambridge IGCSE (R) English syllabus, this revision guide includes: * Clear and concise Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM55.50

SEKARANG: RM 55.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 49.95 (-10%)

Oleh
Exam Board: Cambridge Level: IGCSE Subject: Maths First teaching: September 2018; First exams: June 2020 Letts Cambridge IGCSE (R) Maths Revision Guide provides clear and accessible revision content to support all students, with practice opportunities to build your confidence and help you prepare for your Cambridge IGCSE (R) Maths assessments. Covering the Cambridge IGCSE (R) Maths syllabus for first examination 2020, this revision guide includes: * Clear Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM55.50

SEKARANG: RM 55.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 49.95 (-10%)

Oleh
Exam Board: Cambridge Level: IGCSE Subject: ICT First teaching: September 2015; First exams: June 2017 Letts Cambridge IGCSE (R) ICT Revision Guide provides clear and accessible revision content to support all students, with lots of practice opportunities to build your confidence and help you prepare for your Cambridge IGCSE (R) ICT assessments. Covering the latest Cambridge IGCSE (R) ICT syllabus, this revision guide includes: * Clear and concise syllabus Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM48.50

SEKARANG: RM 48.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 43.65 (-10%)

Oleh
Level: KS2 Subject: Maths Engaging fractions and decimals activities to help boost your child's progress at every stage of their learning! Including helpful tips and answers, this maths book provides reassurance whilst supporting your child's learning at home. Combining fractions and decimals practice with engaging, colourful illustrations, this bumper book helps to boost your child's confidence and develop good learning habits for life. Each fun activity is design Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM35.00

SEKARANG: RM 35.00 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 31.50 (-10%)

Out of stock

Oleh
Exam Board: Edexcel, AQA, and OCR Gateway Level: GCSE Grade 9-1 Subject: Physics First Teaching: September 2016, First Exams: June 2018 Letts Revision improves exam confidence Matched to the requirements of the National Curriculum, this revision guide prepares students for their GCSE Physics exam with confidence. The variety of activity types ensures every student stays motivated throughout their revision to help them achieve the best results in their exams. Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM33.50

SEKARANG: RM 33.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 30.15 (-10%)

Oleh
Level: KS2 Subject: Maths An engaging Fractions and Decimals activity book to really help boost your child's progress at every stage of their learning! Including helpful questions and answers, this Maths book provides reassurance whilst supporting your child's learning at home. Combining useful Maths practice with engaging, colourful illustrations, this Fractions and Decimals practice book helps to boost your child's confidence and develop good learning habits for Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM22.50

SEKARANG: RM 22.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 20.25 (-10%)

Out of stock

Oleh Agatha Christie
An elderly stroke victim dies without having arranged a will... Beautiful young Elinor Carlisle stood serenely in the dock, accused of the murder of Mary Gerrard, her rival in love. The evidence was damning: only Elinor had the motive, the opportunity and the means to administer the fatal poison. Yet, inside the hostile courtroom, only one man still presumed Elinor was innocent until proven guilty: Hercule Poirot was all that stood betwe Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM49.95

SEKARANG: RM 49.95 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 49.95 (-0%)

Oleh
Level: KS3 Subject: Maths Based on robust research that proves repeated practice is more effective than repeated study, this Maths workbook provides focused skills practice for all the maths topics relevant to Year 8. Students are encouraged to achieve the best possible results and additional practice will help to build confidence. Packed with practice questions to reinforce and test understanding of all the mathematical concepts and skills taught in school, this M Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM29.90

SEKARANG: RM 29.90 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 26.91 (-10%)

Oleh
Level: KS3 Subject: Science Based on robust research that proves repeated practice is more effective than repeated study, this Science workbook provides focused skills practice for all the maths topics relevant to Year 7. Students are encouraged to achieve the best possible results and additional practice will help to build confidence. Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM29.90

SEKARANG: RM 29.90 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 26.91 (-10%)

Oleh  Dr Harald Stossier , Helena Frith Powell
A glass of wine at dinner and a flatter stomach in 14 days? It can be done, with this savvy diet for people in the real world who want to get a bikini body and revamp their health with ease. Based on the world-famous Viva Mayr spa clinic in Austria, the hottest health and weight-loss destination in Europe, this plan promises 14 days to a flatter stomach, glowing skin, a springy step, and a fabulous beach-babe body. Explaining the simple pri Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM64.00

SEKARANG: RM 64.00 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 64.00 (-0%)

Oleh David Walliams
ASAL: RM46.50

SEKARANG: RM 46.50 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 46.50 (-0%)

Oleh Beth Kempton
WABI SABI: JAPANESE WISDOM FOR A PERFECT Maklumat lanjut
ASAL: RM79.90

SEKARANG: RM 79.90 (-0%)

AHLI: RM 79.90 (-0%)

20 Item(s)

*

Back to Top