0

There are 0 item(s) in your cart. ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

' Doubleday 'Found 2 Related Products
Filtered By
publisher
By Michiko Aoyama
THE BESTSELLING JAPANESE NOVEL For fans of The Midnight Library and Before the Coffee Gets Cold, this soul-stirring Japanese novel shows how the perfect book recommendation can help us fulfil our dreams. 'I definitely want to visit this library. I feel kinder after this book' 5***** Reader review 'I ADORED this uplifting, hopeful novel ... A joy from start to finish' DAILY MAIL 'It made me laugh and cry. It made me feel comforted and warm inside' 5***** Reader review 'Wonder Learn More
USUAL: RM82.00

NOW: RM 82.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 73.80 (-10%)

By Bonnie Garmus
’Your ability to change everything—including yourself—starts here' —ELIZABETH ZOTT Chemist Elizabeth Zott is not your average woman. In fact, Elizabeth Zott would be the first to point out that there is no such thing. But it's the early 1960s and her all-male team at Hastings Research Institute take a very unscientific view of equality. Except for one: Calvin Evans; the lonely, brilliant, Nobel-prize nominated grudge-holder who falls in love with—of all things— Learn More
USUAL: RM82.00

NOW: RM 82.00 (-0%)

MEMBER: RM 73.80 (-10%)

2 Item(s)

*

Back to Top